2024 Art & Art History Honorary Society Inductees

2024 A&AH Honorary Society Inductees

On February 8, 2024 the Art & Art History Honorary Society welcomed new honorees for the 2023-24 school year. The formal induction ceremony was held on Friday, April 26, 2024 at 5 PM just prior to the Senior Art Show at the Richard F. Brush Art Gallery on the St Lawrence University campus. Friends and family also attended to view the induction ceremony.

The new 2024 Honorary Society Members are:

  • Alex Dent
  • Lydia Fedorowich
  • Oliver Fisher
  • Katherine-Michelle Gallipo
  • Vyara Getahun
  • Carmina Goya
  • Ileana Knight
  • Clarissa Kurtaliaj
  • Grace Nelson

L.M. & G.L. Flint Professor of Fine Arts Melissa Schulenberg and Associate Professor Chandreyi Basu officiated in handing out cords for Graduation and reading the names of the Inductees. These students have a high academic record and meet the criteria for membership. Their names were entered in the Art and Art History Honorary Society book.