Spring 2021 Honorary Society Inductees

The following students were inducted into the Art & Art History Department Honorary Society for Spring 2021:

  • Elyse Merrell
  • Hannah Lumbra
  • Alex Guyette
  • Andrea Travis-Millet
  • Danielle Bauke
  • Sophie Robie
  • Jacqueline Reiss

These students have a high academic record and meet the criteria for membership. Their names are entered in the Art and Art History Honorary Society book and they will receive a ribbon to be worn at graduation.