Spring 2015 Pi Mu Inductions

The St. Lawrence chapter of Pi Mu Epsilon inducted 26 new members for Fall, 2014.  Pi Mu Epsilon is the national mathematics honor society. To apply for induction students must meet GPA requirements (both cumulative and mathematics GPA's) and must have taken a prerequisite number of mathematics courses.

Inductees are:

Class of 2017: Blaine Ayotte, Rodney Drysdale, Julia Holter, Kristie Kelly, Madison Rusch

Class of 2016:  Josiah Bartlett, Paul Beach, Hannah Durant, Ross McMullen, Qingyue Pan, Jesse Rortier, Robert Schmitz, Zachary Sutton-Giglia, Michael Theobald

Class of 2015: Gordan Clarke, Allison Schloop