Pi Mu Epsilon Honorary Fall 2016

On Wednesday, October 26, 2016 the St. Lawrence Chapter of the national mathematics honor society Pi Mu Epsilon inducted 26 new members.

To apply for induction students must meet GPA requirements (both cumulative and mathematics GPA's) and must have taken a prerequisite number of mathematics courses.  Additional information.

Congratulations to our new inductees!

Class of 2017
Mary Beth Benzing
Vanessa Chilunda
Michael Concannon
Elsa Fecke
Ellie Gonyeau
Andrw Kimbell
Conner LaFrance
Samantha Ormsby
Kathryn Payne
Taylor Pellerin
Molli Richards

Class of 2018
Nicholas Frenger
Kexin He
Wenhui Huo
Adham Mousaw
Francien Nihozeko
Casey Ostler
Nevaan Perera
Jennifer Scudder
Jack Stokoe
Malakia Takane
Yufan Tian
Jin Ming Tian
Xiaobing Wang
Yue Yang