Active Filters

  • Alumni Council
  1. Jeffrey Spafford, Wambui Mutoru, Edward Higgins, Barbarajean Schaefer Blodgett, and William Van Wie.

    Five Alumni to Receive 2022 Awards from Alumni Executive Council

    St. Lawrence University’s Alumni Executive Council has announced that Dr. William A. Van Wie '67, Barbarajean "BJ" Schaefer Blodgett '72, Jeffrey P. Spafford '88, and Dr. Wambui Mutoru '06 will receive Alumni Citations for their dedication and service to the Laurentian Community, while Dr. Edward “Ted” F. Higgins '71 will receive the Sol Feinstone Award for Humanitarian Service.

  2. A photo of a group of four St Lawrence alumni smiling with a bunch of trees in the background.

    Brain Surgeons to Global Thinkers, Laurentians Share Expertise

    Students joined visiting Laurentians for discussion on everything from neurosurgery and politics to real estate law and international relations.