Who to Contact

Questions About... Department to Contact

Academic Advising

Academic Advising
academicadvising@stlawu.edu

Academic & Disability Related Accommodations

Student Accessibility Services:
studentaccessibility@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-5537

Admissions

Admissions
admissions@stlawu.edu
(800) 285-1856
(315) 229-5261

Address Changes

Registrar's Office
registrar@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-5267

Affirmative Action

Title IX Team

Alumni Relations

Laurentian Engagement
laurentians@stlawu.edu
(888) 758-4438

A.P. Credit

Registrar's Office
registrar@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-5267

Associate Dean of Student Life

Rance Davis
rdavis@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-5551

Athletics

Athletics:
(315) 229-5423

Billing Questions

Student Financial Services
sfs@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-5581

Brewer Bookstore

Brewer Bookstore
bookstore@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-5460

Campus Activities

Student Activities and Leadership
(315) 229-5757
(315) 229-5755

Career Exploration

The Center for Career Excellence
careers@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-5906

Catering

Dining and Conference Services
Marijo Haggett, Director of Dining Services
mlhaggett@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-5995

Communications Office

University Communications
ucomm@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-5585

Community Service

Volunteer Services
volunteerservices@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-5135

Computer Support

Information Technology (IT)
helpdesk@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-5770

Counseling

Health and Counseling Services
healthcenter@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-5392

Course Changes

Registrar's Office
registrar@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-5267

*For specific course changes at the time of registration, we recommend getting in touch with the course instructor and your advisor.

Community-Wide Account (CWA)

Student Financial Services
sfs@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-5581

Dean of Students

Hagi Bradley
Vice President and Dean of Student Life
ebradley@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-5311

Disability Support Services

Student Accessibility Services
studentaccessibility@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-5537

Diversity & Inclusion

Office of the Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion
Kimberly Flint-Hamilton, Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion
kflint@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-1881

Email

Information Technology (IT)
helpdesk@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-5770

Facilities Management

Facilities Operations
facops@stlawu.edu

Notifying the College About Family Emergencies

Safety and Security
security@stlawu.edu
315-229-5555

Financial Aid

Financial Aid
finaid@stlawu.edu
(800) 355-0863
(315) 229-5265

First-Year Program

First-Year Program
fyp@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-5909

Fitness Center

Stafford Fitness Center
Robin Durocher, Director of the Stafford Fitness Center
rdurocher@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-7260

Food Service

Dining and Conference Services
Marijo Haggett, Director of Dining Services
mlhaggett@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-5995

Health Services

Health and Counseling Services
healthcenter@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-5392

Housing

Residence Life
reslife@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-5250

Immigration Regulations

International Student Service
Tsewang Lama, Coordinator of International Student Services
tlama@stlawu.edu

Internships

The Center for Career Excellence
careers@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-5906

International Student Services

International Student Services
Tsewang Lama, Coordinator of International Student Services
tlama@stlawu.edu

Judicial Board

Rance Davis
Associate Dean of Student Life
rdavis@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-5551

Leave of Absence

Academic Advising
academicadvising@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-5964

Library & Information Technology (LIT)

Information Technology (IT)
helpdesk@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-5770

LGBTQIA Student Resources

LGBTQIA Student Resources
Safe Grant Coordinator
safegrant@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-5135

Maintenance Problem in Residential Hall

Residence Life
reslife@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-5250

*For specific maintenance issues, we recommend first communicating with your Community Assistant (CA) and Resident Advisor.

Missing Class Due to Illness

Health and Counseling Services
healthcenter@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-5392

*Please be sure to notify your instructor directly if you must miss class due to an illness or injury.

Multicultural Affairs

Office of the Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion
Kimberly Flint-Hamilton, Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion
kflint@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-1881

Off-Campus Study

Center for International and Intercultural Studies (CIIS)
ciis@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-5991

Opportunity Programs

HEOP
Bill Short, HEOP Director
wshort@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-5580

Orientation

First-Year Program
fyp@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-5909

Parking

Safety and Security
security@stlawu.edu
315-229-5555

Planning/Scheduling an Event

Dining and Conference Services
Marijo Haggett, Director of Dining Services
mlhaggett@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-5995

President's Office

President's Office
president@stlawu.edu

Quantitative Resource Center

Peterson Quantitative Resource Center
pqrc@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-5035

Registration

Registrar's Office
registrar@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-5267

Religion and Spirituality

Chaplain's Office
chapel@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-5062

Roommate Issue

Residence Life
reslife@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-5250

*For specific roommate issues or disagreements, we recommend first communicating with your Resident Advisor.

Room Assignment Information

Residence Life
reslife@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-5250

Safety and Security

Safety and Security
security@stlawu.edu
315-229-5555

Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault

Title IX Team

Social Media

University Communications
ucomm@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-5585

Student Activities and Leadership

Student Activities and Leadership
Timberly Hewitt, Specialist in the Office of Student Activities and Leadership
thewitt@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-5755

Student Government

Thelomathesian Society
thelmo@stlawu.edu

Student Mail Center (SMC)

Office Services
studentmailcenter@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-5710

Telephone Services

Information Technology (IT)
helpdesk@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-5770

Title IX

Title IX Team

Transfer Credit

Registrar's Office
registrar@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-5267

Transcript Requests

Registrar's Office
registrar@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-5267

Writing Center

WORD Studio
Lucia Pawlowski, Director of the Munn Center WORD Studio
lpawlowski@stlawu.edu
(315) 229-5720