Class Reporters

Class reporters are an integral part of the University's volunteer culture. Every issue of the St. Lawrence magazine has a section called class notes. It is the responsibility of these volunteers to gather news of their classmates for every quarterly issue.

St. Lawrence Magazine Summer 18 Cover

Find current class reporters and their contact information using the links below. Each issue of the magazine takes about 3 to 4 months to produce from start to finish, so keep in mind that the news you furnish now will probably not appear until the next issue!

If you note a vacancy in your class, please let us know if you would be interested in taking on class reporter responsibilities by emailing University Communications at classnotes@stlawu.edu.

Please review the following resources as you compile your class notes for upcoming issues of the University magazine.

Class Reporters

The class of 1940 does not have a class reporter.
Please send your updates to University Communications at classnotes@stlawu.edu.

The class of 1941 does not have a class reporter.
Please send your updates to University Communications at classnotes@stlawu.edu.

The class of 1942 does not have a class reporter.
Please send your updates to University Communications at classnotes@stlawu.edu.

The class of 1943 does not have a class reporter.
Please send your updates to  University Communications at classnotes@stlawu.edu.

The class of 1944 does not have a class reporter.
Please send your updates to University Communications at classnotes@stlawu.edu.

The class of 1945 does not have a class reporter.
Please send your updates to University Communications at classnotes@stlawu.edu.

The class of 1946 does not have a class reporter.
Please send your updates to University Communications at classnotes@stlawu.edu.

Guilford Forbes '47
gwforbes@live.com

The class of 1948 does not have a class reporter.
Please send your updates to University Communications at classnotes@stlawu.edu.

The class of 1949 does not have a class reporter.
Please send your updates to University Communications at classnotes@stlawu.edu.

The class of 1950 does not have a class reporter.
Please send your updates to University Communications at classnotes@stlawu.edu.

Janet Tag O'Loughlin '51
jtolonlake@nc.rr.com

Barbara Robertson Mitchell '52
barmitchell@msn.com

Ruth Rundquist Meyer '53
rrmrcm@cox.net

Thomas Fox '54
hazelmere7@aol.com

Connie Doughty Knies '55
cdknies@optonline.net

Hundley Thompson '56
ha@riderose.com

Joyce Caldwell Rhodes '57
RHDJY@aol.com

Lennelle Dougherty McKinnon '58
lmckinnon@twcny.rr.com

Nancy Erler Waldron '59
waldronne@comcast.net

Ann Younger Moore '60
amoore9335@gmail.com

Hulit Pressley Taylor '61
hulitpaul@comcast.net

Bill Richardson '62 & Cindy Larsen Verruso-Dudek '62
Bill: wfr3@verizon.net
Cindy: Verrusocl@yahoo.com

Leah Kollmer Puzzo '63
lkpuzzo@msn.com

Sherry Gage Chappelle '64
brucesher20@comcast.net

Jane Petrie Davis '65
jphteam@comcast.net

Ray Silverman '66
ray.silverman@brynathyn.edu

Margaret Smith Eisenbraun '67
eisenbraunwe2@comcast.net

Anne Lauriat '68
lauriat@aol.com

Patti Black Giltner '69
pattigil@roadrunner.com

Dennis Szymanski '70
dennis.szymanski@gmail.com

Roberta Camlin Hanlon '71
robertahanlon@msn.com

Barbarajean Schaefer Blodgett '72
barbarajeanious@gmail.com

Linda Tirelli Herrmann '73
classof73SLU@gmail.com

Sandra Ciccone Wagner '74
swagnerbass@gmail.com

Carol Owen '75
owencarol50@gmail.com

Mary Izant '76
mizantSLU1976classnews@gmail.com

Bonnie Steuart '77
bonnie.steuart@gmail.com

Joel Collamer '78
joel.collamer@gmail.com

Jim Lamphere '79
jlamphere2@stny.rr.com

 

Laurie Boardman Curley '80 & Roger Brandt '80
Laurie: lauriecurley@gmail.com
Roger: rogerb@rcgltd.net

Steven D. Lubrano '81
Steven.D.Lubrano@tuck.dartmouth.edu     

Rick Brown '82
SLUclassof82@gmail.com

Tom Sherman ’83
tcsherman2@gmail.com

Julie Parker '84
ja.parker.silecky@gmail.com

Mike '85 & Cary Regan Keigher '85
Cary: caryrkeigher@gmail.com
Mike: keigher@mac.com

Joy Ciarcia-Levy '86
joyskates@aol.com

Kristin Johnson Coppola '87
kcoppola917@gmail.com

Susie Somerville Swindell '88
stlawrence88@optimum.net

Ursula Arello '89
ursula.arello@princeton-ma.us

Lynne Gilbert Agoston '90
lgilb1968@hotmail.com

Ken Polk '91
kenpolk8791@msn.com

Lisa Kiene '92
lkiene29@gmail.com

William "Patch" Paczkowski '93
patch.paczkowski.phd@gmail.com

Connie Scharff  '94
cscharff@sbcglobal.net

Cristina Lombardi Romig '95
cristina@cristinaromigandco.com

Currently, the class of 1996 does not have a class reporter.
If you are interested in becoming the class reporter, please contact University Communications at classnotes@stlawu.edu.

Lori Tornabene Tulloch '97
ltulloch3@gmail.com 

Carol Hosley Shogren '98
cjshogren@gmail.com

Warner Boutin '99
boutonski@outlook.com

Jennifer Todd '00
jennytodd01@yahoo.com

Erin Coppinger Burghardt '01
eburghardt79@gmail.com

Meghan Maguire Toomey '02
mmags22@yahoo.com

Sarah Tolcser '03
sarahtolcser@gmail.com 

Liz Baker Ridgeway '04
Elizabeth.ridgeway@hotmail.com

Fredyne Yust Frey '05
fredyne.yust@gmail.com

Katie Connor Wilkins '06
connorke@gmail.com

Danielle Nesselbush '07
nesselbush.danielle@gmail.com

Jessica MacPherson Carista '08
jessicamcarista@gmail.com

Sarah Callaway '09
sjcallaway@gmail.com

Josh Johnson '10
joshua.david.johnson16@gmail.com

Alex Stone '11
alexander.c.stone11@gmail.com

Elizabeth Edwards '12
elizabethmedwards1@gmail.com

Brittany Moten '13
moten.brittany@gmail.com

Lexi Beckwith '14
alexisbeckwith@gmail.com

Sean D. Kelly '15
seandkelly92@gmail.com

Alexa Mitchell '16
armit012@gmail.com

Sydney Fallone '17
sydney.fallone@gmail.com

Lauren Weeks '18
12lweeks@gmail.com

Sara Norberg '19
saranorberg123@gmail.com

Brooke Kelly '20
stlawureporter.2020@gmail.com

Connor Giltz '21
stlawunotes21@gmail.com

Master's Alumni
Gary E Krolikowski M'77

gkrolikowski@yahoo.com

Kenya Abroad Program
John Linsley '04 (KSP '02)

jlinsley@gmail.com