Class Reporters

Class reporters are an integral part of the University's volunteer culture. Every issue of the St. Lawrence magazine has a section called class notes. It is the responsibility of these volunteers to gather news of their classmates for every quarterly issue.

St. Lawrence Magazine Summer 18 Cover

Find current class reporters and their contact information using the links below. Each issue of the magazine takes about 3 to 4 months to produce from start to finish, so keep in mind that the news you furnish now will probably not appear until the next issue!

If you note a vacancy in your class, please let us know if you would be interested in taking on class reporter responsibilities by emailing University Communications at classnotes@stlawu.edu.

Please review the following resources as you compile your class notes for upcoming issues of the University magazine.

Class Reporters

The class of 1940 does not have a class reporter.
Please send your updates to University Communications at classnotes@stlawu.edu.

The class of 1941 does not have a class reporter.
Please send your updates to University Communications at classnotes@stlawu.edu.

The class of 1942 does not have a class reporter.
Please send your updates to University Communications at classnotes@stlawu.edu.

The class of 1943 does not have a class reporter.
Please send your updates to  University Communications at classnotes@stlawu.edu.

The class of 1944 does not have a class reporter.
Please send your updates to University Communications at classnotes@stlawu.edu.

Helen "Aitchie" Ellison '45
1405 Greenbriar Ln
West Grove, PA 19390
(610) 345-0908
aitchellison@gmail.com

The class of 1946 does not have a class reporter.
Please send your updates to University Communications at classnotes@stlawu.edu.

Guilford Forbes '47
14707 Northville Rd Apt 158
Plymouth, MI 48170
(248) 646-5898
gwforbes@live.com

The class of 1948 does not have a class reporter.
Please send your updates to University Communications at classnotes@stlawu.edu.

The class of 1949 does not have a class reporter.
Please send your updates to University Communications at classnotes@stlawu.edu.

The class of 1950 does not have a class reporter.
Please send your updates to University Communications at classnotes@stlawu.edu.

Janet Tag O'Loughlin '51
510 Lake Dornoch Dr
Pinehurst, NC 28374
(910) 246-6415
jtolonlake@nc.rr.com

Barbara Robertson Mitchell '52
9 Pepperidge Rd
Morristown, NJ 07960-2532
(973) 267-9542
barmitchell@msn.com

Ruth Rundquist Meyer '53
50 Shelley Dr
Granby, CT 06035
(860) 653-6967
rrmrcm@cox.net

Thomas Fox '54
101 Draycott Road
Fayetteville, NY 13066
(315) 729-4796
hazelmere7@aol.com

Connie Doughty Knies '55
43 Westgate Blvd
Plandome, NY 11030-1452
(516) 365-9029
cdknies@optonline.net

Hundley Thompson '56
2305 Tidewatch Way
N. Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
(704) 361-1341
ha@riderose.com

Joyce Caldwell Rhodes '57
5-C Oak Crest Ct
Novato, CA 94947-4707
(415) 892-9351
RHDJY@aol.com

Lennelle Dougherty McKinnon '58
5 Jay St
Canton, NY 13617
(315) 386-8216
lmckinnon@twcny.rr.com

Nancy Erler Waldron '59
25414 Lake Wilderness Country Club Dr SE
Maple Valley, WA 98038
(206) 300-5548 (cell)
(425) 432-3885 (home)
waldronne@comcast.net

Ann Younger Moore '60
41 Brookside Dr
Wilbraham, MA 01095-2122
(413) 596-9335
amoore9335@gmail.com

Hulit Pressley Taylor '61
1713 Surrey Ln NW
Washington, DC 20007
(202) 625-0203
hulitpaul@comcast.net

Bill Richardson '62 & Cindy Larsen Verruso-Dudek '62
Bill: 401-741-9828, wfr3@verizon.net
Cindy: 906-297-8601, Verrusocl@yahoo.com

Leah Kollmer Puzzo '63
135 Hillcrest Ave
Leonia, NJ 07605-1508
(201) 461-7052 (home)
(201) 321-5519 (cell)
(201) 461-1775 (fax)
lkpuzzo@msn.com

Sherry Gage Chappelle '64
800 Bayard Ave
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
(302) 226-1594
brucesher20@comcast.net

Jane Petrie Davis '65
Box 730
92 Coventry Ln
Manchester Center, VT 05255-0730
(802) 362-3621
jphteam@comcast.net

Ray Silverman '66
1807 Washington Ln
Meadowbrook, PA 19046
(267) 909-2519
ray.silverman@brynathyn.edu

Margaret Smith Eisenbraun '67
4460 Norris Ln
Oak Harbor, WA 98277
(360) 682-2345
eisenbraunwe2@comcast.net

Anne Lauriat '68
6 Bishops Forest Dr
Waltham, MA 02454
(617) 484-6841
lauriat@aol.com

Patti Black Giltner '69
16 Pellett St
Norwich, NY 13815
(607) 336-1202 (home)
(607) 334-2321 (fax)
pattigil@roadrunner.com

Dennis Szymanski '70
915 Hillwood Ave
Falls Church, VA 20042-2420
(703) 534-1253
dennis.szymanski@gmail.com

Roberta Camlin Hanlon '71
19 Twilight Dr
Madison, CT 06443
(203) 500-8311
robertahanlon@msn.com

Barbarajean Schaefer Blodgett '72
3152 Covewood Ct Unit L
Falls Church, VA 22042
(315) 771-3261
barbarajeanious@gmail.com

Linda Tirelli Herrmann '73
60 Crosman Ave
Swampscott, MA 01907
(914) 656-7471
classof73SLU@gmail.com

Sandra Ciccone Wagner '74
13030 Walking Path Pl
San Diego, CA 92130
(585) 354-5463
swagnerbass@gmail.com

Carol Owen '75
12 Lake Village Dr
Durham, NC 27713-8952
(919) 544-2121
carol.owen@hotmail.com

Mary Izant '76
20101 North Park Blvd #1
Shaker Heights, OH 44118
mizantSLU1976classnews@gmail.com

Bonnie Steuart '77
9823 Fosbak Dr
Vienna, VA 22182
(703) 281-2281
bonnie.steuart@gmail.com

Joel Collamer '78
29 Hassake Rd
Old Greenwich, CT 06870-1329
(203) 698-0677
(203) 820-4523 (cell)
joel.collamer@gmail.com

Laurie Boardman Curley '80 & Roger Brandt '80
166 Ballville Road
Bolton, MA 01740
978-621-7946
lauriecurley@gmail.com
rogerb@rcgltd.net

Steven D. Lubrano '81
30 Goodfellow Rd
Hanover, NH 03755
603-275-5736
Steven.D.Lubrano@tuck.dartmouth.edu     

Karen Helle Nemiah '82
634 Main St
South Glastonbury, CT 06073
203-260-5299
karen.nemiah@gmail.com

Tom Sherman ’83
13 Rabbit Lane
Brookfield, CT 06804
203-917-0861
tcsherman2@gmail.com

Julie Parker '84
31 East Reid Place
Verona, NJ  07044 
973-857-2142 
ja.parker.silecky@gmail.com

Mike '85 & Cary Regan Keigher '85
77 Sherwood Place
Greenwich, CT 06830
203-622-5030
caryrkeigher@gmail.com
keigher@mac.com

Joy Ciarcia-Levy '86
26 Sherbrooke Road
Hartsdale, NY 10530
914-591-1936
joyskates@aol.com

Kristin Johnson Coppola '87
142 Bayridge Lane
Duxbury, MA 02332
781-934-0769
kcoppola917@gmail.com

Susie Somerville Swindell '88
173 Weed Street
New Canaan, CT 06840-6116
203-966-4695
stlawrence88@optimum.net

Ursula Arello '89
P.O. Box 21
Princeton, MA 01541
774-696-0135
ursula.arello@princeton-ma.us

Lynne Gilbert Agoston '90
7000 Sulky Ln
Rockville, MD 20852
(301) 881-8331
lgilb1968@hotmail.com

Ken Polk '91
34 Rana Ct
Williamsville, NY 14221
(716) 830-6438
kenpolk8791@msn.com

Nancy McNulty Miller '92
70 Beech Ave
Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922
(908) 464-8185
nanmiller27@gmail.com

William "Patch" Paczkowski '93
155 Carmela Ct
Jupiter, FL 33478
(518) 937-2123
patch.paczkowski.phd@gmail.com

Connie Scharff '94
8584 Blue Grouse Way
Blaine, WA 98230
(360) 922-4037
cscharff@sbcglobal.net

Cristina Lombardi Romig '95
885 Cheese Factory Rd
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472
(585) 303-9715
cristina@cristinaromigandco.com

Currently, the class of 1996 does not have a class reporter.
If you are interested in becoming the class reporter, please contact University Communications at classnotes@stlawu.edu.

Currently, the class of 1997 does not have a class reporter.
If you are interested in becoming the class reporter, please contact University Communications at classnotes@stlawu.edu.

Carol Hosley Shogren '98
410 Herwig Dr.
Pardeeville, WI 53954
(608) 429-4863 
cjshogren@gmail.com

Warner Boutin '99
733 North Noble Street, #3R
Chicago, IL 60642
boutonski@outlook.com

Jennifer Todd '00
410 Brainard Street
Watertown, NY 13601
315-49-6941
jennytodd01@yahoo.com

Erin Coppinger Burghardt '01
44 Denmark Dr.
Northwood, NH 03261
(603) 781-2628
eburghardt79@gmail.com

Meghan Maguire Toomey '02
350 Sterling Ct
Holland, PA 18966
(508) 274-7236
mmags22@yahoo.com

Sarah Tolcser '03
1000 Bartholomew Street
New Orleans, LA
(504) 450-2056
sarahtolcser@gmail.com 

Liz Baker Ridgeway '04
336 River Road
Benton, ME 04901
(207) 614-4040
Elizabeth.ridgeway@hotmail.com

Fredyne Yust Frey '05
11 Caledonia Ave
Scottsville, NY 14546
(585) 208-1227
fredyne.yust@gmail.com

Katie Connor Wilkins '06
23 Derby Circle
South Burlington, VT 05403
315) 440-0000
connorke@gmail.com

Danielle Weaver '07
455 Hammocks Drive
Orchard Park, NY 14127
(716) 664-0744
danielleaweaver@gmail.com

Jessica MacPherson Carista '08
817 Franklin St
Ogdensburg, NY 13669
(315) 528-4631
jessicamcarista@gmail.com

Sarah Callaway '09
1342 N North Park Ave Apt 2
Chicago, IL 60610
(781) 366-4187
sjcallaway@gmail.com

Josh Johnson '10
656 9th St NE
Washington, DC 20002
(716) 499-3016 (cell)
joshua.david.johnson16@gmail.com

Alex Stone '11
7 Sherman St., Apt. 4B
Charlestown, MA 02129
(518) 281-2452 (cell)
alexander.c.stone11@gmail.com

Elizabeth Edwards '12
7 Campus Center Dr
Meriden, NH 03770
(518) 637-5169
elizabethmedwards1@gmail.com

Brittany Moten '13
225 West End Ave Apt #25
New York, NY 10023-3644
(858) 444-7298
moten.brittany@gmail.com

Lexi Beckwith '14
31 Stone Ave, Apt. 2
Somerville, MA 02143
(603) 498-6466
alexisbeckwith@gmail.com

Sean D. Kelly '15
22 Quincy Pl NW
Washington, DC 20001
(518) 683-8848
seandkelly92@gmail.com

Alexa Mitchell '16
837 Jersey Avenue
Apartment 5C
Jersey City, NJ 07310
(518) 645-5459
armit012@gmail.com

Sydney Fallone '17
22 Quincy Pl NW
Washington, DC 20001
(585) 749-3928
sydney.fallone@gmail.com

Lauren Weeks '18
16 University Avenue
Hamilton, NY 13346
(315) 824-1230
12lweeks@gmail.com

Sara Norberg '19
210 Fellsview Terrace
Apartment 211
Stoneham, MA 02180
(207) 266-0190
saranorberg123@gmail.com

Brooke Kelly '20
stlawureporter.2020@gmail.com

Master's Alumni
Gary E Krolikowski M'77

4380 Lakeshore Drive
Old Orchard Beach
Castile, NY 14427
(585) 237-6168
gkrolikowski@yahoo.com

Kenya Abroad Program
John Linsley '04 (KSP '02)

1909 Denver West Drive, Apt. 1336
Golden, CO 80401
(978) 500-6342
jlinsley@gmail.com