CSEA Sick Leave Bank Information

Members of the 2022 CSEA Sick Bank Committee:

Deborah Bishop, First Year Program
Mary Charleston, Residence Life
Alice David, University Advancement
Timberly Hewitt, Student Activities and Leadership
Brandy Sanderson, University Advancement

CSEA President Richard Sprague and Debra Mousaw, Human Resources Director for Employee Benefits, are also involved with sick bank regulations and decisions.


Sick Leave Bank Description & Procedures

Sick Leave Bank Membership Application Form

Sick Leave Bank Request Form