Sigma Pi Sigma Induction 2016

On April 25th, 2016, six students were inducted into Sigma Pi Sigma (ΣΠΣ), the Physics Honorary Society: Nicholas Barclay '17, Kevin Dean '17, Laura Gay '17, Thomas (Riley) Greene '18, Adham Mousa '18 and Francine Nihozeko '18.

Membership in the ΣΠΣ Honor Society is by invitation to students who must qualify according to the following academic criteria:

  • Must have completed 3 semesters of college and 3 physics courses
  • Have a physics cumulative average of 3.0
  • Rank in the top third of their class.

New inductees sign the chapter log book and then place their hand on Henry, the Inductor.