Senior Staff

President Kathryn A. Morris

Hagi Bradley
Vice President and Dean of Student Life
ebradley@stlawu.edu

Bob Durocher
Senior Associate Vice President for Athletics
bdur@stlawu.edu

Steve Hietsch
Vice President for Finance and Administration
shietsch@stlawu.edu

Florence Hines
Vice President for Enrollment Management and Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid
fhines@stlawu.edu

Thomas Pynchon
Vice President for University Advancement
tpynchon@stlawu.edu

Paul Redfern
Vice President for University Communications
predfern@stlawu.edu

Karl Schonberg
Vice President of the University and Dean of Academic Affairs
kschonberg@stlawu.edu

Daniel Seaman
Associate Vice President and Chief Facilities Officer
dseaman@stlawu.edu