Senior Staff

President Kathryn A. Morris

John Christopher
Vice President and General Counsel
jchristopher@stlawu.edu

Alison Del Rossi 
Vice President of the University and Dean of Academic Affairs
adelrossi@stlawu.edu

Bob Durocher
Senior Associate Vice President for Athletics
bdur@stlawu.edu

Kim Hissong
Acting Vice President for University Advancement
khissong@stlawu.edu

Florence Hines
Vice President for Enrollment Management and Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid
fhines@stlawu.edu

Paul Redfern
Vice President for University Communications and Institutional Strategy
predfern@stlawu.edu

Jon Duraj
Vice President and Dean of Student Life
 jduraj@stlawu.edu

Karl Spiecker
Vice President for Finance & Administration
kspiecker@stlawu.edu