Dean's Staff

Dr. Jennifer Thomas, Associate Dean of the First Year
Dr. Jeff Frank, Director, Center for Innovation in Teaching & Assessment
Mr. Geoffrey Falen, Director of Career Connections
Dr. Kimberly B. Flint-Hamilton, Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion
Dr. Serge Onyper, Associate Dean for Academic Advising
Dr. Ronnie Olesker, Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Michael W. Ranger '80 and Virginia R. Ranger P'17 Professor of Government
Dr. Matthew Carotenuto, Associate Dean for International and Intercultural Studies
Mrs. Deborah Richards, Registrar
Ms. Brenda Papineau, Director of Community Based Learning
Mr. John Payne, Director of Libraries
Dr. Allie Rowland, Maurer Director of Rhetoric and Communication
Dr. Mary Jane Smith, Sophomore Journeys Coordinator
Ms. René Thatcher, Executive Director of Campus Services & Outreach
Mr. Eric Williams-Bergen, Director Research & Digital Scholarship
Ms. Christine Zimmerman, Director of Institutional Research