Senior Staff

President William L. Fox '75 

Senior Staff of the University

Janice Albano
Acting Chief Financial Officer
jalbano@stlawu.edu 

Lisa M. Cania
Vice President for Community and Employee Relations
Secretary of the University 
lcania@stlawu.edu

Bob Durocher
Director of Athletics
bdur@stlawu.edu

Florence Hines
Vice President and Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid-designate (effective July 2018)

Thomas Pynchon
Vice President for University Advancement
tpynchon@stlawu.edu 

Paul Redfern
Vice President for Communications
predfern@stlawu.edu

Karl Schonberg
Vice President of the University and Dean of Academic Affairs
kschonberg@stlawu.edu

Daniel Seaman
Chief Facilities Officer
dseaman@stlawu.edu

Justin Sipher
Vice President for Libraries and Information Technology
jsipher@stlawu.edu 

Joseph A. Tolliver
Vice President for Student Life
jtolliver@stlawu.edu