Senior Staff | St. Lawrence University President's Office

Senior Staff

President William L. Fox '75 

Senior Staff of the University

Hagi Bradley
Vice President and Dean of Student Life
ebradley@stlawu.edu

Lisa M. Cania
Vice President for Community and Employee Relations
Secretary of the University 
lcania@stlawu.edu

Bob Durocher
Director of Athletics
bdur@stlawu.edu

Steve Hietsch
Vice President for Finance and Administration
shietsch@stlawu.edu

Florence Hines
Vice President and Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid
fhines@stlawu.edu

Thomas Pynchon
Vice President for University Advancement
tpynchon@stlawu.edu

Paul Redfern
Vice President for Communications
predfern@stlawu.edu

Karl Schonberg
Vice President of the University and Dean of Academic Affairs
kschonberg@stlawu.edu

Daniel Seaman
Chief Facilities Officer
dseaman@stlawu.edu