Faculty and Staff Members

President: Caroline Breashears
Vice President: Vacant
Secretary/Treasurer: Patti Frazer Lock

For questions regarding Phi Beta Kappa, please contact Professor Caroline Breashears, cbreashears@stlawu.edu, or the Office of Academic Affairs, 103 Vilas Hall, 315-229-5993.

Faculty and staff who were elected to Phi Beta Kappa at their undergraduate colleges comprise the permanent chapter membership. Their participation in Lambda Chapter activities includes election of student members, organization of induction ceremonies and annual dinner, and advocacy of the Visiting Scholar Program.

Current Members

Donna Alvah, Associate Professor of History
Kevin Angstadt, Visiting Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Erika Barthelmess, Associate Professor of Biology
Larry Boyette, First-Year Program
Caroline Breashears, Professor of English
Chris Buck, Assistant Professor of Government
Lisa Cania M'82, Vice President for Community and Employee Relations
Colleen Coakley,  academic advising
John Collins, Professor of Global Studies
Rhonda Courtney, Access Services Librarian
Alison Del Rossi, Professor of Economics
AJ Dykstra, Assistant Director of Peter Quantitative Resource Center
Jeffery Frank, Associate Professor of Education
Paul Graham, Professor of English
Wendi Haugh, Associate Professor of Anthropology
Randy Hill, Associate Professor of Performance and Communication Arts
Kim Hissong '94, Associate VP for Advancement
William Hunt, Professor Emeritus of History
Joseph T. Jockel, Professor of Canadian Studies
Baylor Johnson, Associate Professor Emeritus of Philosophy
Kiersten Larrabee '20, Assistant Director of Admissions
Dorothy Limouze, Birdsong Associate Professor of Fine Arts
Patti Frazer Lock, Professor of Mathematics
Kimberly Longfellow, Interim Director of Off-Campus Programs
Jenny MacGregor, First-Year Program
Nadia Marano, Associate Professor of Chemistry
Jillian McKernan-Walley '94, Director of Career Services
Kathryn Morris, President of St. Lawrence University
Ansil Ramsay, Professor Emeritus of Government
Kim Reardon '07, Lab Coordinator of Biology
Laura Rediehs, Associate Professor of Philosophy
John Rupp, Professor of Chemistry
Alan Searleman, Professor of Psychology, Emeritus
James Shuman, Associate Professor of Education, emeritus
Suna Stone, Chemical Hygiene and Environmental Compliance Officer
Cheryl Stuntz, Associate Professor of Psychology
Daniel F. Sullivan, President Emeritus
Chad Tessier, Associate Director of Major Gifts

Last update: Spring 2022