Sociology students inducted into Alpha Kappa Delta honor society

On April 29, 2017, the sociology department held its annual reception and induction ceremony for the students who earned acceptance into the sociology honor society, Alpha Kappa Delta.  The 2017 inductees are as follows:

Camille Duquet
Jennifer Marie Evans
Laura Katherine Finley
Maia Luca Furnari
Susannah Magee Gibbons
Elise Marie Haan
Katherine Wheelwright Klein
Hannah Elizabeth Klossner
Alita Francis Rogers
Maize Elizabeth Rosenheimer
Brandon Keefe Studler

Congratulations to these outstanding students!