Who can I talk to about pursuing a Health Career?

The Health Careers Committee (HCC) at St. Lawrence consists of faculty and staff from a range of disciplines who conduct the HCC Interviews and serve as Health Career advisers. Feel free to contact members of the Committee to set up a meeting to discuss your specific interests and goals. If you are unsure of who to speak with, contact either of the HCC co-chairs, Dr. Kari Heckman or Dr. Jane Kring, who can point you in the right direction.

Karin Heckman (co-chair) kheckman@stlawu.edu
Jane Kring (co-chair) jkring@stlawu.edu
Joe Erlichman jerlichman@stlawu.edu
Ana Estevez aestevez@stlawu.edu
Samantha Glazier sglazier@stlawu.edu
Nadia Marano nmarano@stlawu.edu
Stacy Vassar svassar@stlawu.edu