Advisors

For Business in the Liberal Arts Majors

Anthropology
Adam Harr (aharr@stlawu.edu)

Arts & Art History
Mark Denaci (mdenaci@stlawu.edu)

Biology
Joe Erlichman (jerlichman@stlawu.edu)
Mike Temkin (mtemkin@stlawu.edu)

Chemistry
Adam Hill (ahill@stlawu.edu)

Computer Science
Lisa Torrey (ltorrey@stlawu.edu)
Ed Harcourt (eharcourt@stlawu.edu)

Economics
Brian Chezum (chezum@stlawu.edu)
Steve Horwitz (shorwitz@stlawu.edu)
Sahar Milani   (smilani@stlawu.edu)
Cynthia Bansak (cbansak@stlawu.edu)
Michael Jenkins (mjenkins@stlawu.edu)
Bob Blewett (blewett@stlawu.edu)
Jeff Young (jyoung@stlawu.edu)
Meryl Motika (mmotika@stlawu.edu)
Alan Lockard (alockard@stlawu.edu)

English
Sarah Barber (sbarber@stlawu.edu)
Paul Graham (pgraham@stlawu.edu)

Environmental Studies
Sara Ashpole (sashpole@stlawu.edu)

Government
Shelly McConell (smcconnell@stlawu.edu)
Ronnie Olesker (rolesker@stlawu.edu)

Gender Studies
Val Lehr (vlehr@stlawu.edu) (commencing in fall 2016)

Global Studies
Jayantha Jayman (jjayman@stlawu.edu)

History
Liz Regosin (eregosin@stlawu.edu)
Evelyn Jennings (ejennings@stlawu.edu)
Donna Alvah (dalvah@stlawu.edu)
Howard Eissenstat (heissenstat@stlawu.edu)

Modern Languages
Zhenjun Zhang (zzhang@stlawu.edu)

Performance and Communication Arts
Jennifer Thomas (jthomas@stlawu.edu)

Philosophy
Jennifer Hansen (jhansen@stlawu.edu)
Laura Rediehs (lrediehs@stlawu.edu)

Psychology
Loraina Ghiraldi (lghiraldi@stlawu.edu)
Pamela Thacher (pthacher@stlawu.edu)
Mark Oakes (moakes@stlawu.edu)

Sociology
Leah Rohlfsen (lrohlfsen@stlawu.edu)
Daniel McLane (dmclane@stlawu.edu)

Statistics
Robin Lock (rlock@stlawu.edu)