Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Paul Redfern

Paul Redfern

Vice President for University Communications
Vilas Hall 203
predfern@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5845
Mary-Kate Carr

Mary-Kate Carr

Web Developer
Vilas Hall 201A
mkcarr@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5553
Ryan P. Deuel

Ryan Deuel

Director of Media Relations and Strategic Communications
Class of P'19
Vilas Hall 202
rdeuel@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5806
Deb Dudley

Deborah Dudley

Senior Writer and Editor
Vilas Hall 204
ddudley@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 5560
Tara Freeman

Tara Freeman

Director of Visual Communications
Vilas Hall g14
tfreeman@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5556
Adam Gordon

Adam Gordon

Assistant Director of Digital Communications
Vilas Hall 201
agordon@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5958
Meg K.

Megan Keniston

Director of Marketing
Class of '07, M'09
Vilas Hall 206
mkeniston@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5565
Sue LaVean

Susan LaVean

Specialist, Creative Services
Vilas Hall 201
slavean@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5593
Ed Lemire

Edmund Lemire

Director of Creative Services
Vilas Hall 208
elemire@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5577
Mark Mende

Mark Mende

Director of Digital Communications
Vilas Hall 207
mmende@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5955