Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Program Director & Teaching Staff

sam seeding rice

Samuel Joseph

Sustainability Program Director & Homesteader-in-Residence
Dr. Sara Ashpole

Sara Ashpole, Ph. D.

Associate Professor of Environmental Studies, Faculty Coordinator for Sustainability Program
Memorial 101
sashpole@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5890
Pgraham

Paul Graham

Professor and Chair of English
Class of '99
Richardson 107
pgraham@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5102

Sustainability Program Advisory Committee

Dr. Sara Ashpole

Sara Ashpole, Ph. D.

Associate Professor of Environmental Studies, Faculty Coordinator for Sustainability Program
Memorial 101
sashpole@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5890
Pgraham

Paul Graham

Professor and Chair of English
Class of '99
Richardson 107
pgraham@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5102
LeAnn M Holland

LeAnn Holland

Assistant Professor & Coordinator of the Educational Leadership Programs
Atwood 25
lholland@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5864

Aaron Iverson

Assistant Professor
aiverson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5970
sam seeding rice

Samuel Joseph

Sustainability Program Director & Homesteader-in-Residence
Erica Morrell

Erica Morrell

Assistant Professor
emorrell@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5230
woman smiling

Alice Tarun

General Biology Assistant Professor
Johnson Hall of Science 125
atarun@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5199 x8

Program Allies

Erika Barthelmess

Erika Barthelmess

Piskor Professor of Biology
Office: Johnson Hall of Science 122 | Lab: JHS 114/115
barthelmess@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5712
Dr. David Murphy

David Murphy, Ph. D.

Associate Professor of Environmental Studies
Memorial 205
dmurphy@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5990
Amanda Oldacre

Amanda Oldacre

Assistant Professor
Johnson Hall of Science 318
aoldacre@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1845
Aswini Pai

Aswini Pai

Associate Professor and Co-Chair of Biology
Johnson Hall of Science, Room 227
apai@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5810
George Repicky

George Repicky

Head Coach Crew - Mens
Augsbury Physical Educ. Center 7
grepicky@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5941
Prof. Schulenberg

Melissa Schulenberg

Associate Professor Art and Art History, L. M. and G. L. Flint Professorship in Fine Arts
EJ Noble University Center 114
mschulenberg@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5433
Natalia Singer

Prof. Natalia Singer

Professor of English
7 University Avenue 201
nsinger@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5898
Suna Stone-McMasters

Suna Stone-McMasters

Chemical Hygiene/Environmental Compliance Officer
Johnson Hall of Science 328
smcmasters@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5105
Mark Sturges

Dr. Mark Sturges

Assistant Professor of English
7 University, Room 103
msturges@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5158
Eric Williams-Bergen

Eric Williams-Bergen

Director of Digital Initiatives
Owen D Young Library 117

Past Contributores

Velma Bolyard

Adjunct Instructor
Griffiths Art Center, 122C
vbolyard@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 -
Daniel McLane

Daniel Newell McLane

Assistant Professor Sociology
Piskor 113
dmclane@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5230
Jessica M. Prody

Jessica Prody

Associate Professor of Performance and Communication Arts (on leave 2019/20)
Griffiths Arts Center 219
jprody@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5051
Cathy Shrady

Cathy Shrady

Director of Outdoor Studies/Adirondack Semester
Newell Field House L29C
cshrady@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5015

Angela Sweigart-Gallagher

Assistant Professor
aswiegart@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 -