Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Faculty

Dr. Sara Ashpole

Sara Ashpole, Ph. D.

Assistant Professor of Environmental Studies
Memorial 101
sashpole@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5890
Erika Barthelmess

Erika Barthelmess

Piskor Professor of Biology
Office: Johnson Hall of Science 122; Lab: JHS 114/115
barthelmess@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5712
sam seeding rice

Samuel Joseph

Sustainability Program Director & Homesteader-in-Residence
Daniel McLane

Daniel Newell McLane

Assistant Professor Sociology
Piskor 113
dmclane@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5230
Dr. David Murphy

David Murphy, Ph. D.

Associate Professor of Environmental Studies (Sabbatical)
Memorial 205
dmurphy@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5990
Jessica M. Prody

Jessica Prody

Faculty Coordinator of the Sustainability Program & Associate Professor of Performance and Communication Arts / Department Chair
Griffiths Arts Center 219
jprody@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5051
Mark Sturges

Dr. Mark Sturges

Assistant Professor of English
7 University, Room 103
msturges@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5158
Eric Williams-Bergen

Eric Williams-Bergen

Director of Digital Initiatives
Owen D Young Library 117
csete

Anne Csete

Associate Professor History
Piskor Hall 217
acsete@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5827
Angela Sweigart-Gallagher

Angela (Angie) M Sweigart-Gallagher

Assistant Professor
Griffiths 112
asweigart@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5724
Natalia Singer

Prof. Natalia Singer

Professor of English
7 University Avenue 201
nsinger@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5898