Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Fran Grembowicz

Fran Grembowicz

Associate Athletic Director/SWA/Coordinator of Academic Programs
Augsbury Physical Educ. Center 108
fgrembowicz@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5780
Mike Mahoney

Mike Mahoney

Head Men’s Lacrosse Coach & Assistant Academic Coordinator
Augsbury Physical Educ. Center 223
mmahoney@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5786
Hannah Corkery Collins

Hannah Corkery-Collins

Head Coach Lacrosse - Womens
Newell Field House 238
hcollins@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 5931
Chris Downs

Chris Downs

Head Coach Basketball - Mens
Augsbury Physical Educ. Center 214
cdowns@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5836
Nick Hughes

Nick Hughes

Head Coach Crew/Adjunct Instructor
Augsbury Physical Educ. Center 216
nhughes@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5782
Mare MacDougall Bari

Mare MacDougall Bari

SSES Instructor/Assistant Women's Hockey Coach
Appleton Arena
mmacdougall@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5739
George Repicky

George Repicky

Head Coach Crew - Mens
Augsbury Physical Educ. Center 7
grepicky@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5941
Dan Roiger

Dan Roiger

Head Women's Basketball Coach
Augsbury Physical Educ. Center 208
droiger@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5839
Beth Spadaccini

Beth Spadaccini

Assistant Sports Information Director - Publications and Rec
Augsbury Physical Educ. Center
bspadaccini@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 5566
Aaron Todd

Aaron Todd

Assistant Athletic Director of Communications & Marketing
Augsbury Physical Educ. Center
atodd@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5588
Mike Toshack

Michael Toshack

Head Coach Soccer - Men
Augsbury Physical Educ. Center
mtoshack@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 5784
Ethan Townsend

Ethan Townsend

Head Coach Skiing - Nordic
Augsbury Physical Educ. Center 207
etownsend@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5530
Elisa VanKirk

Elisa VanKirk

Head Softball Coach
Augsbury Physical Educ. Center 218
evankirk@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5038
Chris Wells

Chris Wells

Head Coach Ice Hockey - WMen
Appleton Arena
cwells@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5740