Sociology students inducted into Alpha Kappa Delta honor society

On April 22, 2016, the sociology department held its annual reception and induction ceremony for the students who earned acceptance into the sociology honors society, Alpha Kappa Delta.  The 2016 inductees are as follows:

Left to right: Emily Balter, Anna Kowanko, Liz Hills, Alita Rogers, Lucy Ring, and Margot Nitschke

Absent: Dylan Arpey, Jessica Dorr, Mackenzie Juda,Rebecca Raab, Faith Seeley, Julia Simoes, Kimberly Weinberg, Lillian Wittwer

Congratulations to these outstanding students!