Alpha Kappa Delta honor society inductees | St. Lawrence University Sociology

Alpha Kappa Delta honor society inductees

Each  year, the sociology department honors it's highest achieving students by celebrating students who earned acceptance into the sociology honor society, Alpha Kappa Delta (AKD). On May 1, 2019, the faculty and students gathered for our annual celebration and induction ceremony. 

The 2019 inductees are:

Quinn Audsley

Isabel Brennan

Madison Carroll

Ella Charlesworth

Matthew Edkins

Floor Fiers

Marissa Foster

Christiana Galowski

Eliza Gillilan

Cara Griffith 

Sonja Jensen

Madeline Nasch

Nuala Woods