Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Faculty

Assefa

Abye Assefa

Associate Professor
Piskor Hall 216
massefa@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5237
Stephen Barnard

Stephen Barnard

Associate Professor and Sociology Department Chair
Piskor 18A
sbarnard@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5499
Yesim Bayar

Yesim Bayar

Assistant Professor
Piskor Hall 209
ybayar@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5264

Alanna Gillis

Assistant Professor
Piskor Hall 205
agillis@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1867

Florence Molk

Assistant Professor
Piskor Hall, 202
fmolk@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5653
Erica Morrell

Erica Morrell

Assistant Professor
emorrell@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5230
Rohlfsen

Leah Rohlfsen

Associate Professor
Piskor Hall 102
lrohlfsen@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5395

Mary Haught

Administrative Secretary
Piskor Hall 114
mhaught@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5106

Retired

In Memoriam

Thomas James

In Memoriam
18 Piskor Hall
tjames@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5972

Patrice LeClerc

Retired Associate Professor Sociology
Piskor Hall 206

Karen Dillon O'Neil

Retired Associate Professor of Sociology
Piskor Hall 209
koneil@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5472