Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Faculty

Assefa

Abye Assefa

Associate Professor
Piskor Hall 216
massefa@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5237
Stephen Barnard

Stephen Barnard

Assistant Professor Sociology
Piskor 18A
sbarnard@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5499
Yesim Bayar

Yesim Bayar

Assistant Professor
Piskor Hall 209
ybayar@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5264
Daniel McLane

Daniel Newell McLane

Assistant Professor Sociology
Piskor 113
dmclane@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5230
Rohlfsen

Leah Rohlfsen

Associate Professor and Department Chair
Piskor Hall 102
lrohlfsen@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5395
Amanda Wyant

Amanda Wyant

Visiting Assistant Professor
awyant@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-7077

Karen Dillon O'Neil

Retired Associate Professor of Sociology
Piskor Hall 209
koneil@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5472

Retired

Thomas James

Retired Professor
18 Piskor Hall
tjames@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5972

Patrice LeClerc

Retired Associate Professor Sociology
Piskor Hall 206