Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

AVP

Patrick Gagnon

Assistant Vice President of Safety & Security and Emergency Management
76 Park Street
pgagnon@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5609
Administrative Assistant

Susan C. Johnson

Assistant to the AVP of Safety & Security and Emergency Management
76 Park Street
scjohnson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5010
Cliff

Roxanne Cliff

Assistant Director, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
rcliff@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5554
Corbine

Donald Corbine

Sergeant, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
dcorbine@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5555
Locy

Melanie Locy

Sergeant, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
mlocy@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5555
Zimmer

Bryan Zimmer

Sergeant, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
bzimmer@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5555
Canary

Kelly Canary

Officer, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
kcanary@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5555
Officer Castagnier

Todd Castagnier

Officer, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
tcastagnier@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5555
Dispatcher

Jason Coleman

Dispatcher, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
jcoleman@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5554
Tech Coordinator

Crysta Corbett

Tech Services Coordinator, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
clcorbett@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5629
Tonia Friot

Tonia Friot

Transportation Coordinator, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
tjfriot@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-7777
Dispatcher Gillan

Christian Gillan

Part-time Dispatcher
cngillan@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5554
Dispatcher Gordon

Derek Gordon

Dispatcher, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
dgordon@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5554
Officer Martens

Kailey Martens

Part-time Officer
76 Park Street
kemartens@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5555
Rutherford

Juliette Rutherford

Dispatcher, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
jrutherford@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5554
Sloan

Todd Sloan

Officer, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
tsloan@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5555
Stafford

Thomas Stafford

Officer, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
tstafford@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5555
Officer Sharlow

Blake Sharlow

Part-time Officer
76 Park Street
bjsharlow@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5555
Trombley

Kimberley Trombley

Dispatcher, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
ktrombley@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5554