Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

AVP

Patrick Gagnon

Assistant Vice President of Safety & Security and Emergency Management
76 Park Street
pgagnon@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5609

Susan C. Johnson

Assistant to the AVP of Safety & Security and Emergency Management
76 Park Street
scjohnson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5010
Cliff

Roxanne Cliff

Assistant Director, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
rcliff@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5554
Corbine

Donald Corbine

Sergeant, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
dcorbine@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5555
Richer

David Richer

Sergeant, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
dricher@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5555
Canary

Kelly Canary

Officer, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
kcanary@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5555

Todd Castagnier

Officer, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
tcastagnier@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5555
Dispatcher

Jason Coleman

Dispatcher, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
jcoleman@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5554

Crysta Corbett

Tech Services Coordinator, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
clcorbett@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5629
Tonia Friot

Tonia Friot

Transportation Coordinator, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
tjfriot@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-7777

Christian Gillan

Part-time Dispatcher
cngillan@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5555

Derek Gordon

Dispatcher, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
dgordon@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5555
Locy

Melanie Locy

Officer, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
mlocy@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5616
Rutherford

Juliette Rutherford

Dispatcher, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
jrutherford@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5554
Sloan

Todd Sloan

Officer, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
tsloan@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5555
Stafford

Thomas Stafford

Officer, Safety & Security
76 Park Street 14
tstafford@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5616
Trombley

Kimberley Trombley

Dispatcher, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
ktrombley@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5554

Francisca Medina

Part-time Officer
fmedina@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 -