Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Staff

Dr. Christopher Marquart

Dr. Christopher Marquart

Assistant Dean of Student Life and Director of Residence Life and Housing
Class of M'09
Sullivan Student Center 231
cmarquart@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5250
Stacie

Stacie Olney LaPierre

Senior Associate Director of Residence Life, Housing Operations
Sullivan Student Center 228
slapierre@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5252
Mary

Mary Charleston

Residence Life: Administrative Secretary
Sullivan Student Center 230
mcharleston@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5250
Maverick Cummings

Maverick Cummings

Assistant Director of Residence Life
Sullivan Student Center 229
mcummings@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5251

Sean Collins

Residential Coordinator
Whitman Hall 137
secollins@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5527
Sharon Rodriguez picture

Sharon Rodriguez

Residential Coordinator
Kirk Douglas Hall #140
srodriguez@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5520

Thressa Zimmerman

Residential Coordinator
Lee Hall 191
tzimmerman@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5362