Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Mark MacWilliams

Dr. Mark MacWilliams

Professor of Religious Studies, Department Chair
Richardson Hall 207
mmacwilliams@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5128
Damon Berry

Dr. Damon T. Berry

Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
Richardson Hall 108
dberry@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5080
ab2

Dr. Arun Brahmbhatt

Assistant Professor of South Asian Religions
Richardson 13
abrahmbhatt@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5152
dd

Dr. Dorcas Dennis

Visiting Assistant Professor of African and African Diaspora Religions
Richardson, Room 211
ddennis@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1828

Dr. C. Thomas Fraatz

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
cfraatz@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1899
Mary Ann Gera

Mary Ann Gera

Administrative Secretary
Richardson 102
mgera@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5125
Kathleen M Self

Dr. Kathleen M Self

Associate Professor of Religious Studies - Sabbatical 2019/2020
Richardson Hall 211
kself@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5347

Retired

Michael Greenwald

Dr. Michael Greenwald

Associate Professor Religious Studies, Teaching Professor Emeritus
Richardson Hall 108