Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Portrait of Samuel Byrne

Sam Byrne, Ph. D.

Assistant Professor of Environmental Studies, co-coordinator of Public Health Minor
Memorial 103
sbyrne@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5136
Mindy Pitre

Mindy Pitre

Associate Professor of Anthropology, J. Ansil Ramsay Professorship in Public Health in STEM
Piskor Hall 215
mpitre@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5745

Carol Cady

GIS/Map Librarian
Madill Hall 314
ccady@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5824
Picture not available

Cathy Crosby

Associate Professor of Psychology and Chair of Psychology
Valentine Hall 113
ccrosby@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5167
Dr. Ana Estevez in her office

Ana Y. Estevez

Associate Professor of Biology & Psychology, Sarah Johnson '82 Professorship in the Sciences
Johnson Hall of Science 120
aestevez@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5809
Pgraham

Paul Graham

Professor and Chair of English
Class of '99
Richardson 107
pgraham@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5102
Wendi Haugh

Wendi Haugh

Associate Professor, Anthropology and African Studies
Piskor Hall 203
whaugh@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5246

Karin Heckman

Associate Professor Biology
Johnson Hall of Science 229
kheckman@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5137
Jayantha Jayman

Jayantha Jayman, Ph. D.

Chair and Associate Professor of Global Studies
84 Park Street, 203
jjayman@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5660
Kristen J. Loutensock

Kristen Loutensock

Andrew W. Mellon Teaching Fellow
213 Richardson Hall
kloutensock@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5270
Aswini Pai

Aswini Pai

Associate Professor and Co-Chair of Biology
Johnson Hall of Science, Room 227
apai@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5810
Dr. Pedro Ponce

Dr. Pedro Ponce

Associate Professor of English
Richardson 203
pponce@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5150
Rohlfsen

Leah Rohlfsen

Associate Professor and Department Chair
Piskor Hall 102
lrohlfsen@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5395
Allie Rowland

Allie Rowland

Maurer Associate Professor of Performance & Communication Arts
Griffiths Art Center, 220
arowland@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5528
https://www.stlawu.edu/sites/default/files/profile-photo/Katharine%20Wolfe.jpg

Katharine Wolfe

Assistant Professor
Piskor 104
kwolfe@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5443
Rosa WIlliams

Rosa Williams

Assistant Professor of History and African Studies; Coordinator of African Studies
Richardson Hall 309 | Office Hours F'19 - Monday & Wednesday 9-10:30 pm and by appt.
rjwilliams@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5140
Madeleine Wong

Madeleine Wong, Ph. D.

Associate Professor, Director of London Program (2018-19)
82 Park Street 102
mwong@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5668