Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Faculty

Picture not available

Cathy Crosby

Associate Professor of Psychology and Chair of Psychology
Valentine Hall 113
ccrosby@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5167
Dr. Megan Carpenter

Megan Carpenter

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Flint Hall 108
mcarpenter@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1841
Heather

Heather Coller

Senior Secretary Physics & Psychology
Flint Hall 111 Psychology | Bewkes 224 Physics
hcoller@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5351 | | (315) 229-5491
Picture not available

Bill DeCoteau

Associate Professor of Psychology
Flint Hall
bdecoteau@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5110
Dr. Ana Estevez in her office

Ana Y. Estevez

Associate Professor of Biology & Psychology, Sarah Johnson '82 Professorship in the Sciences
Johnson Hall of Science 120
aestevez@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5809
Adam Fox

Adam Fox

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Flint Hall 215
afox@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5108
Picture not available

Loraina Ghiraldi

Associate Professor of Psychology
Valentine Hall 112
lghiraldi@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5111
Tom Greene

Tom Greene

Professor of Psychology (On Leave, Spring 2019)
Flint 212
tgreene@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5115

Liz MacDougall

Director of the Vivarium
Johnson Hall of Science 33
emacdougall@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5118
Dr. Mills-Smith

Laura Mills-Smith

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Flint Hall, 211
lmills@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5749
Mark Oakes

Mark Oakes

Associate Professor of Psychology
Flint Hall 214
moakes@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5116

Kim O'Neil

Adjunct Instructor
kdoneil@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1879
Serge Onyper

Serge Onyper

James R. Wallace Associate Professor of Psychology (On Sabbatical)
Flint 109
sonyper@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5121
Cheryl Stuntz

Cheryl Stuntz

Absalom Graves Gaines Associate Professor
Flint Hall 213
cstuntz@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5145
Conrad Stuntz

Conrad Stuntz

Introductory Psychology Lab Coordinator
Valentine Hall, 107-1
sstuntz@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1893

Pamela Thacher

Professor of Psychology
Flint Hall 110 | Licensed Clinical Psychologist, State of New York
pthacher@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5351
Elyssa Twedt

Elyssa Twedt

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Flint 107
etwedt@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5114

Retired

Tom Cunningham

Tom Cunningham

Emeritus Adjunct Faculty
Flint Hall 110
tcun@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5117

Mela Lawson

Retired - Coordinator of Intro Psych Labs
Valentine Hall 107-1
mlawson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5142

Alan Searleman

Dana Professor of Psychology
Valentine Hall 112
Jim Wallace picture

Jim Wallace

Emeritus Adjunct in Psychology
Flint Hall 212
jrwallace@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5113