Sigma Pi Sigma Inducts New Members - 2013

On April 25th, 2013, six students were inducted into Sigma Pi Sigma (ΣΠΣ), the Physics Honorary Society:  Katherine Buxton ’14, Christina Gay ’15; Brian Kane ’14; Matthew “Cooper” Keller ‘14 (not shown); Luke Reed ’13; and Quazi Ullah ‘15.

Photos of the induction ceremony can be found on the Induction 2013 page.