Microwave Symposium 2017

Students in Phys 221 - Modern Physics presented the results of their microwave projects on December 14, during the Physics Department's nth annual Microwave Symposium.

Students pictured:

  • Front row (L-R): David Bonny, David Bain, Matt Bitzer, Caleb Clarke
  • Back row (L-R): Zeyu Lu, Jean-Pierre Torras, Jevaughn Sinclair, Guangkai Liu, Riley Cott, Jake Laser, Connor Fletcher, Ben Kelty