Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Karen Johnson

Karen Johnson

Chair, Associate Professor Physics
Bewkes Science Hall 225
kjohnson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5495
Cristian Armendariz-Picon

Cristian Armendariz-Picon

Associate Professor of Physics
Bewkes Science Hall 219
Catherine Jahncke

Catherine Jahncke

Hayward Associate Professor of Physics
Bewkes Science Hall 203
cjah@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5496
Daniel Koon

Daniel Koon

Professor Physics
Bewkes Science Hall 214
dkoon@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5494
Arecibo Observatory 2015

Aileen O'Donoghue

Priest Associate Professor of Physics
Bewkes Science Hall 220
aodonoghue@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5470
Munir Pirbhai

Munir Pirbhai

Assistant Professor of Physics
Bewkes Science Hall 221
mpirbhai@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5243
Jeff Miller standing in front of antenna

Jeffrey Miller

Astronomer, Laboratory Coordinator
Bewkes Science Hall 222
jeff@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5493

Brian Berg

Machine Shop/Art Shop Manager & Instrumentation Specialist
Bewkes 230
bberg@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5107
Heather

Heather Coller

Senior Secretary Physics & Psychology
Flint Hall 111 Psychology | Bewkes 224 Physics
hcoller@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5351 | | (315) 229-5491

Retired

Brian Watson

Brian Watson

Retired - Emeritus Associate Professor Physics
Bewkes Science Hall 218
bwatson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5497