Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Catherine Jahncke

Catherine Jahncke

Chair, Hayward Associate Professor of Physics
Bewkes Science Hall 203
cjah@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5496
Cristian Armendariz-Picon

Cristian Armendariz-Picon

Associate Professor of Physics
Bewkes Science Hall 219
Karen Johnson

Karen Johnson

Associate Professor Physics
Bewkes Science Hall 225
kjohnson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5495
Daniel Koon

Daniel Koon

Professor Physics
Bewkes Science Hall 214
dkoon@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5494
Arecibo Observatory 2015

Aileen O'Donoghue

Priest Professor of Physics
Bewkes Science Hall 220
aodonoghue@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5470
Munir Pirbhai

Munir Pirbhai

Assistant Professor of Physics
Bewkes Science Hall 221
mpirbhai@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5243
Masooma Pirbhai

Massooma Pirbhai

Assistant Professor
Bewkes Hall 218
maspirbhai@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5497
Jeff Miller standing in front of 12-m telescope

Jeffrey Miller

Astronomer, Laboratory Coordinator
Bewkes Science Hall 222
jeff@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5493

Brian Berg

Machine Shop/Art Shop Manager & Instrumentation Specialist
Bewkes 230
bberg@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5107
Heather

Heather Coller

Senior Secretary Physics & Psychology
Flint Hall 111 Psychology | Bewkes 224 Physics
hcoller@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5351 | | (315) 229-5491

Retired

Brian Watson

Brian Watson

Retired - Emeritus Associate Professor Physics