Philosophy Mackay Award Winners 2015

At the Moving Up Day ceremony at St. Lawrence University on Saturday, April 25, 2015, Emily E. Crawford '15 and Nicholas S. DeSantis '15 were the two recipients of this year's Kathryn Fraser MacKay Endowed Prize in Philosophy, an award that honors outstanding senior philosophy majors.

Congratulations Emily and Nick!