Philosophy Mackay Award Winners

At Moving-Up Day award ceremonies held on the St. Lawrence University campus on Saturday, April 29, 2017, philosophy majors Ryan J. Ficano and Emily C. Smith won the Kathryn Fraser Mackay Endowed Prize in Philosophy.


The list of all Moving-Up Day award winners is here.