Congratulations to Our Newest Graduates!

Congratulations to the 2016 Philosophy Major Graduates!

  • Paul Barrett
  • Ana Castellanos
  • Mariah Dignan
  • Bridget Fleming
  • Caitlin Gurney
  • Christian Houk
  • Qingyue (Sherry) Pan
  • Spencer Patterson
  • Nicholas Sinsigalli
  • Yichi (Raven) Zhang

And special congratulations to this year's Mackay Award Winners, Qingyue (Sherry) Pan, and Yichi (Raven) Zhang!  Sherry will be pursuing a Ph.D. at Brown University, and Raven will be pursuing a Ph.D. at the University of Maryland, College Park.