Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Jennifer Baker

Assistant Professor of Design
jbaker@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5051
Anna Barnard

Anna Barnard

Arts Programming Coordinator
EJ Noble University Center 106
abarnard@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5184

Sarah Beck

Visiting Assistant Professor
sbeck@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5187
Kerri Canedy

Kerri Canedy

Visiting Assistant Professor of Dance, Performance and Communication Arts
Griffiths Arts Center 27A
kcanedy@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1857
Karen Foster

Karen Foster

Administrative Secretary
EJ Noble University Center 105
kfoster@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5166
Selina French

Selina French

Costume Shop Supervisor
Griffiths Arts Center
sfrench@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5830
Kirk Fuoss

Kirk Fuoss

Associate Professor of Performance and Communication Arts
Griffiths Arts Center 216
kfuoss@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5829
Dan Gallagher

Dan Gallagher

Technical Director/Production Manager
Griffiths 114
dgallagher@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5182
Randy Hill

Randy Hill

Associate Professor of Performance and Communication Arts
Griffiths Arts Center 117
rhill@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5178
Erik Johnson

Erik Johnson

Assistant Professor of Performance and Communication Arts
Noble Center 207
erjohnson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5853
Lotus Lantern Festival

Erika Kissam

Adjunct Assistant Professor
office: Valentine 209-1 | mail: Physics Dept.
ekissam@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5112
Juraj Kittler

Juraj Kittler

Associate Professor of Performance and Communication Arts
Griffiths Arts Center 215
jkittler@stlawu.edu | (717) 350-4804
Jessica M. Prody

Jessica Prody

Associate Professor of Performance and Communication Arts (on leave 2019/20)
Griffiths Arts Center 219
jprody@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5051
Allie Rowland

Allie Rowland

Maurer Associate Professor of Performance & Communication Arts
Griffiths Art Center, 220
arowland@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5528
Angela Sweigart-Gallagher

Angela (Angie) M Sweigart-Gallagher

Assistant Professor
Griffiths 112
asweigart@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5724
Jennifer Thomas

Jennifer Thomas

Associate Professor of Performance and Communication Arts, Department Chair
Griffiths Arts Center 221
jthomas@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5728

Retired & Former Department Members

Rebecca Daniels

Rebecca Daniels

Retired Associate Professor of Pca & Dean of Fyp
John Larrance

John Larrance

Retired Production Manager/Lighting Designer/Technical Director
.
jlarrance@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5182
Prof. Nouryeh

Andrea Nouryeh

Associate Professor of Performance and Communication Arts
.
anouryeh@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5143