Diversity Committee

Diversity Committee, Fall 2020

In alphabetical order

Alvin Henry Assistant Professor of English
Ashlee Downing-Duke Associate Director, Student Activities & Leadership
Barlin Osman Student At-Large
Bob Durocher Senior Associate Vice President for Athletics
Christine Zimmerman Director, Institutional Research
Deborah Dudley University Communications Senior Writer and Editor
Hagi Bradley VP and Dean of Student Life
Jessica Sierk Assistant Professor of Education
John Robert O'Connor Assistant Dean of Student Life
Karl Schonberg VP and Dean of Academic Affairs
Kenyeri Xelhua Thelmo, Diversity & Inclusion Chair
Kimberly Flint-Hamilton Associate Dean for Diversity & Inclusion
Mark Denaci Associate Professor of Art History
Mary Jane Smith Associate Professor of History
Molly Thompson Thelmo President
Morolake Odetoyonbo Counselor
Nadirah Croft Student At-Large
Nicole Perrin Student At-Large
Rance Davis Associate Dean of Student Life
Sharon Rodriguez Residential Coordinator
Shaun Whitehead University Chaplain
Tsewang Lama Coordinator, International Student Services
Victoria Lederer Associate Director of Laurentian Engagement

DC Subcommittees

Bias Incident Reporting (BIRT): Kimberly Flint-Hamilton, chair

Programming: Ashlee Downing-Duke and Sharon Rodriguez, co-chairs

Website: Tsewang Lama, chair