Planning Teams & Committees

St. Lawrence continues to convene several groups related to COVID-19 and its impact on St. Lawrence in order to monitor federal and state recommendations, offer guidance and recommendations, and communicate with our community. Groups meet regularly to synthesize the latest information, consult with experts, analyze risk, and prepare for various scenarios.

Senior Staff

Kathryn A. Morris, President

Hagi Bradley, Vice President and Dean of Student Life
Bob Durocher, Senior Associate Vice President for Athletics
Steven Hietsch, Vice President for Finance and Administration 
Florence Hines, Vice President for Enrollment Management and Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid
Tom Pynchon, Vice President for University Advancement
Paul Redfern, Vice President for University Communications and Institutional Strategy
Karl Schonberg, Vice President of the University and Dean of Academic Affairs

Campus Safety Monitoring Committee

Convener: Brian Atkins
Kim Asch, Erin Casey, Pat Gagnon, Evelyn Jennings, Colleen Manley, Chris Marquart, Paul Redfern, and Alex Schreiber

Student Safe Travel Committee

Convener: Matt Carotenuto
Erin Casey, Karin Heckman, Kim Longfellow, Karl Schonberg, Eric Shinnick