Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Faculty

schrems

Melissane Schrems

Associate Professor, History; Coordinator, Native American Studies, Archie F. and Barbara Torrey MacAllaster Professorship in North Country Studies, 2018-2021
Piskor Hall 112 | Office hours Fall '19 - Mondays 1-4 pm
mschrems@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5221
Martha Idalia Chew Sanchez

Martha Idalia Chew Sánchez, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
11 Hillside Drive | Canton NY 13617. USA
mchew@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5659
Dr. Neil Forkey

Neil Forkey, Ph. D.

Assistant Professor and Chair of the Canadian Studies Department, 2019-20
Memorial Hall 202
nforkey@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5817
Randy Hill

Randy Hill

Associate Professor of Performance and Communication Arts
Griffiths Arts Center 117
rhill@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5178
Aswini Pai

Aswini Pai

Associate Professor and Co-Chair of Biology
Johnson Hall of Science, Room 227
apai@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5810
Brenda L. Papineau

Brenda Papineau

Director of Community Based Learning
Class of '02, M'06, M'15
11 Hillside Road, Room 2
bpapineau@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5255
Portrait of Dr. Jon Rosales

Jon Rosales, Ph. D.

Associate Professor and Chair of Environmental Studies
Memorial Hall 100
jrosales@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5852

Retired

Dr. Carolyn Johns

Carrie Johns

Professor of Environmental Studies
Memorial Hall 200
cjohns@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5840

Celia Nyamweru

Retired Adjunct Faculty
84 Park Street 201