Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Dr. David Henderson

David Henderson

Associate Professor, Music/Film/Asian Studies; Chair, Music Department
Griffiths Arts Center 218
dhenderson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5085
terry

Terry DuBray

Production Manager and Sound Specialist
EJ Noble University Center 6
tdubray@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5173
Michael Farley

Michael Farley

Associate Professor
EJ Noble University Center 208
mfarley@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5187
Barbara Phillips-Farley

Barbara Phillips-Farley

Instructional Specialist in Music
Griffiths Arts Center 25
Fritz Schenker

Frederick (Fritz) Schenker

Post Doc Teaching Fellow (Visiting)
Griffiths Art Center 26
fschenker@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1886

Barry Torres

Director of Music Ensembles
Griffiths Arts Center 24
btorres@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5171
chris watts

Christopher Watts

Associate Professor of Music; Director, NCAT
Griffiths Arts Center 19
cwatts@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5138
image

In-Sil Yoo

Associate Professor
EJ Noble University Center 220
iyoo@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5186
Anna Barnard

Anna Barnard

Arts Programming Coordinator
EJ Noble University Center 106
abarnard@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5184

Larry Boyette

Lecturer in the First Year Program
Piskor Hall
lboyette@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5190
Jon Dufore

Jon Dufore

Adjunct Faculty (Guitar and Bass)
Griffiths Arts Center
jdufore@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5166
Karen Foster

Karen Foster

Administrative Secretary
EJ Noble University Center 105
kfoster@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5166
Christian Hosmer

Christian Hosmer

Director, String Orchestra; Adjunct Faculty (Strings)
Griffiths Arts Center 46
chosmer@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5144
Len Mackey

Len Mackey

Adjunct Faculty (Djembe)
Griffiths Arts Center
lmackey@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5166
Julia Pomainville

Julia Pomainville

Adjunct Faculty (Voice and piano)
Griffiths Arts Center
jpomainville@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5166
Glenn Roberts

Glenn Roberts

Adjunct Faculty (Brass)
Griffiths Arts Center
groberts@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5166
Tim Savage

Timothy Savage

Director, Improvisation Lab; Adjunct Faculty (Winds)
Griffiths Arts Center
tsavage@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5166

Janet Torres

Peer Tutor Coordinator; Adjunct Faculty (Voice)
Whitman Annex 3
jtorr@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5964
Theresa Witmer

Theresa Witmer

Director, Wind Ensemble
twitmer@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5166

Arline Wolfe

Music Library Supervisor; Arts Metadata Tech
Music Library
awolfe@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5799
Shimul Zaman

Shimul Zaman

Adjunct Faculty (Voice)
Griffiths Arts Center
mzaman@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5166

Melinda Zvacek

Adjunct Faculty (Piano)
Griffiths Arts Center
mzvacek@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5192