Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Eloise

Eloise Brezault

Assistant Professor of Francophone and African Studies
Carnegie 329
ebrezault@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5155
Gina

Gina Breen

Visiting Assistant Professor
Carnegie Hall, 308
gbreen@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5153
Caldwell

Roy Caldwell

Professor Modern Languages
Carnegie 320
rcaldwell@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5196
Esthela Calderon-Chevez

Esthela Calderon-Chevez

Adjunct Instructor - Spanish
Carnegie Hall
mcalderon@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5160
Ilia

Ilia Casanova-Marengo

Associate Professor Modern Languages
Carnegie Hall 333
icas@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5498
Rafael

Rafael Castillo Bejarano

Visiting Assistant Professor
Carnegie Hall, 329
rcastillo@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5349
gisele 2

Gisele El Khoury

Director Language Resource Center
Carnegie Hall 215
gelkhoury@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5088
Alessandro

Alessandro Giardino

Assistant Professor & Coordinator of European Studies
Carnegie 308
agiardino@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5999
Brook Henkel

Brook Henkel

Assistant Professor of German and Film Studies, Program Coordinator for Film Studies
Carnegie Hall 306
bhenkel@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5159
Marina Llorente

Marina Llorente

Charles A. Dana Professor of Modern Languages and Literatures and Hanson Associate Dean of International and Intercultural Studies
Carnegie Hall 109
mllorente@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5766
Rachel

Rachel Wangari Maina

Swahili Teaching Fellow
rmaina@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5888
Connie

Constance Myers

Senior Secretary Modern Languages
Carnegie 308
cmyers@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5154
Cedric

Cedric Joseph Oliva

Visiting Assistant Professor - Director LCTL Program
Carnegie Hall 328
coliva@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1873
Robin Rhodes-Crowell

Robin Rhodes-Crowell

Visiting Instructor of English for Academic Purposes/ESOL
Carnegie 307
rcrowell@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5129
Marcella 3

Marcella Salvi

Professor Modern Languages - Co - Chair
Carnegie Hall 331
msalvi@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5168
Irene

Yuhua Wen

Fulbright Foreign Teaching Asst. in Chinese
ywen@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5887
Steven

Steven White

Lewis Professor of Modern Languages- Co-chair
Carnegie Hall 318
swhite@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5160
Zhenjun Zhang

Zhenjun Zhang

Associate Professor Modern Languages
Carnegie Hall 332
zzhang@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5857

Retired

Gudrun

Gudrun Brokoph

Retired Lewis Professor
318 Carnegie Hall
gbrokoph@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5153

Yoko Chiba

Associate Professor Modern Languages
Carnegie Hall
ychiba@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5158
Ingrid

Ingrid Stipa

Retired - Associate Professor Modern Languages
Carnegie Hall 311