Math Honorary Inducts New Members | St. Lawrence University Math, Computer Science, and Statistics

Math Honorary Inducts New Members

St. Lawrence's Pi Mu Epsilon Honorary Induction Ceremony was held on February 26, 2020, and 11 new members were inducted. Congratulations to all! 

Class of 2020: Laura Edson, Dadley Ogetii, Heinrich Salzmann, Matthew Sullivan
Class of 2021: McKailey Lyndaker, Samuel Thorne
Class of 2022: Stefan Dragicevic, Andrew Dykstra, Schuyler Fuller, Haille Perkins, Eduardo Puerta

Pi Mu Epsilon is the national mathematics honor society.