Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Maegan Bos photo

Maegan Bos

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Valentine Hall 210-1
mbos@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5952
Jessica Chapman

Jessica Chapman

Associate Professor of Statistics, Grace J. Fippinger '48 Professor of Sciences
Bewkes Science Hall 127
jchapman@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5471
Diane Chase

Diane Chase

Administrative Assistant
Valentine Hall 118/Johnson Hall of Science 324
dchase@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5227 | | (315) 229-5856
Dr. Danny Crytser

Dr. Danny Crytser

Visiting Assistant Professor
Valentine 211
dcrytser@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5672
Dr. Jim DeFranza

Jim DeFranza

Professor of Mathematics Sabbatical Fall 2017
Bewkes Science Hall 105
jdefranza@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5793

Dante Giarrusso

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Valentine Hall 209
dgiarrusso@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5387

Dr. Robert Haney

Adjunct Faculty
Send mail c/o Math. Office: Bewkes Science Hall 121-2
rhaney@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5220
Ed Harcourt

Dr. Ed Harcourt

Professor of Computer Science and the Peterson Professor of Mathematics
Bewkes Science Hall 105-1
edharcourt@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5444
Natasha Komarov

Natasha Komarov

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Valentine 220
nkomarov@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1864
Choong-Soo Lee

Choong-Soo Lee

Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Bewkes Science Hall 123
clee@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5028
Patti Frazer Lock

Patti Frazer Lock

Cummings Professor of Mathematics
Valentine Hall 219
plock@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5292
Dr. Robin Lock

Robin Lock

Burry Professor of Statistics
Bewkes Science Hall 129
rlock@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5960
Dr. Daniel M. Look

Dr. Daniel M Look

Associate Professor of Mathematics - Department Chair
Valentine Hall 118B
dlook@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5976
Dr. Duncan Melville

Duncan Melville

Professor of Mathematics
Valentine Hall 221
dmelville@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5298
Image

Ivan Ramler

Associate Professor of Statistics
Bewkes Science Hall 124
iramler@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5792
Dr. Michael Schuckers

Michael Schuckers

Rutherford Professor of Mathematics, Professor of Statistics, Peterson Quantitative Resource Center Director
Bewkes Science Hall 128
schuckers@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5794
Lisa Torrey

Lisa Torrey

Associate Professor of Computer Science
Bewkes Science Hall 106
ltorrey@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5446