Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

dr. maegan k. bos

Dr. Maegan K. Bos

Associate Professor of Mathematics, Department Chair
Valentine 118A | Valentine 210-1
mbos@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5952
Jessica

Jessica Chapman

Associate Professor of Statistics, Grace J. Fippinger '48 Professor of Sciences
Bewkes Science Hall 127
jchapman@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5471
Diane Chase

Diane Chase

Administrative Assistant
Valentine Hall 118/Johnson Hall of Science 324
dchase@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5227 | | (315) 229-5856

Shafique Chaudhry

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Bewkes 144
Dr. Danny Crytser

Dr. Danny Crytser

Visiting Assistant Professor
Valentine 211
dcrytser@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5672
Dr. Jim DeFranza

Jim DeFranza

Professor of Mathematics
Bewkes Science Hall 105
jdefranza@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5793

Dante Giarrusso

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Valentine Hall 209
dgiarrusso@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5387
Ed Harcourt

Dr. Ed Harcourt

Charles A. Dana Professor of Computer Science; Director, Engineering Combined Program
Bewkes Science Hall 105-1
edharcourt@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5444
Matt Higham

Matt Higham

Assistant Professor
Bewkes 121
mhigham@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1822
Natasha Komarov

Natasha Komarov

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Valentine 220
nkomarov@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1864
Choong-Soo Lee

Choong-Soo Lee

Associate Professor of Computer Science
Bewkes Science Hall 123
clee@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5028
Patti Frazer Lock

Patti Frazer Lock

Cummings Professor of Mathematics
Valentine Hall 219
plock@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5292
Dr. Robin Lock

Robin Lock

Burry Professor of Statistics
Bewkes Science Hall 129
rlock@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5960
Dr. Daniel M. Look

Dr. Daniel M Look

Associate Professor of Mathematics, and the Rutherford Professor of Mathematics
Valentine Hall 210
dlook@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5976
Dr. Duncan Melville

Duncan Melville

Martha E.'62 and Gregg E. Peterson Professor of Mathematics
Valentine Hall 221
dmelville@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5298
Image

Ivan Ramler

Associate Professor of Statistics
Bewkes Science Hall 124
iramler@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5792
Dr. Michael Schuckers

Michael Schuckers

Charles A. Dana Professor of Statistics, Director, Peterson Quantitative Resource Center
Bewkes Science Hall 128
schuckers@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5794
Rebecca Terry

Rebecca Terry

Visiting Instructor
Valentine 217
rsterry@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1827
Lisa Torrey

Lisa Torrey

Associate Professor of Computer Science
Bewkes Science Hall 106
ltorrey@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5446