Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Committee Membership

Debra Mousaw, PHR

Debra Mousaw, PHR

Director of Human Resources for Employee Benefits
Vilas Hall G1
dmousaw@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5597
Tim Corbitt

Mr. Timothy J. Corbitt, MSW, LCSW

R. Sheldon `68 and Virginia H. Johnson Director of Health and Counseling Services
Counseling Services | Torrey Health & Counseling Center, 76 Park Street
tcorbitt@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5032
Picture of Robin Durocher

Robin Durocher

Director Fitness Center
Newell Field House
rdurocher@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5415
Photo of David Geleta

David Geleta

Director of Dining and Conference Services
Eben Holden Center 111
dgeleta@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5232
Picture of Paul Haggett

Paul Haggett

Library Assistant V
Owen D Young Library 147
phaggett@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5956
Dr. David Henderson

David Henderson

Associate Professor, Music/Film/Asian Studies; Chair, Music Department
Griffiths Arts Center 218
dhenderson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5085

Sinead McSharry

Head Soccer Coach
smcsharry@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5787
Marcella 3

Marcella Salvi

Professor Modern Languages - Co - Chair
Carnegie Hall 331
msalvi@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5168
Jane Wiers

Jane Wiers

Cleaner
Facilities Operations 21
jwiers@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-7355