You are here

All Staff Directory

Name Position Email Phone
Linda Adams Technical Services ladams@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5338
Mitchell Bresett-McCormick ODY Service Desk Coordinator mbresett@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5337
Melissa Burchard Library Assistant - Science Library mburchard@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5400
Carol Cady GIS Map Specialist ccady@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5824
Rhonda Courtney Public Services Librarian rcourtney@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5479
Julia Courtney Interlibrary Loan jcourtney@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5485
Gwen Cunningham Science Librarian gcunningham@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5405
Laurie Davis Cataloging Technician ldavis@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5330
Renee Dominie Technical Services rdominie@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5332
Paul Doty Interim Librarian for Special Collections & University Archives pdoty@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5483
Christian Exoo Building Supervisor cexoo@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5451
Laura Frank Periodicals lfrank@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5481
Michelle Gillie Collection Development / Acquisitions Librarian mgillie@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5834
Paul Haggett Archivist's Assistant phaggett@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5956
Annamae Knapp-Peck Science Library Circulation and Reserves Assistant aknapp@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5403
Lori Locke Library Assistant llocke@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5170
Avery Olearczyk Academic Library Fellow aolearczyk@stlawu.edu (315) 229-1824
John Payne Director of Libraries jpayne@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5424
Kate Salathé Systems Librarian ksalathe@stlawu.edu (315) 229-1823
Pam Shea Access Services pshea@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5451
Rick Sprague Coordinator of ODY Building Services, Collections Management, and Library Systems Support rsprague@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5815
Eric Williams-Bergen Director of Research & Digital Scholarship ewilliamsbergen@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5453
Arline Wolfe Technical Services awolfe@stlawu.edu (315) 229-5410