Ally Contacts

Dr. Sarah Barber
Associate Dean of the First Year, Associate Professor of English
Richardson 111
sbarber@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5083
Kathleen Buckley
Chaplain
Gunnison Chapel 101
kbuckley@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5256
Picture of Jodi Canfield
Assistant Athletic Director/Coordinator of SSES minor
Augsbury Physical Educ. Center 102
jcanfield@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5874
Vice President Community & Employee Relations
Vilas Hall 114
lcania@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5567
Anna
Program Coordinator Outdoor Program
Erin Casey, Clinical Director, Student Health Services
Clinical Director of Health Services
Health Services | Diana B. Torrey '82 Health & Counseling Center | 76 Park Street
ecasey@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5380
Anne Clements
Assistant Director of Annual Giving - Undergraduate & Calling All Saints
40 East Main 3C
aclements@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5877
Cliff
Assistant Director, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
rcliff@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5554
Ashley Clover
Temporary Safe Grant Project Coordinator
Class of '11
BEWKES 323
aclover@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1867
Colleen Coakley
Coordinator of Academic Development
Class of '02
Whitman Annex 1
ccoakley@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5604
Associate Director
Whitman Annex 7
ecolvin@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5636 | | (315) 229-5580
Corbine
Sergeant, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
dcorbine@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5555
Tim Corbitt
Director of Health and Counseling Services
Counseling Services | Torrey Health & Counseling Center, 76 Park Street
tcorbitt@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5032
Access Service Librarian
Owen D Young Library 114
rcourtney@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5479
csete
Associate Professor History
Piskor Hall 217
acsete@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5827
Maverick Cummings
Residential Coordinator
mcummings@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5362
Associate Dean Student Life
Sullivan Student Center
rdavis@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5551
Tiara Davis
Assistant Director
tdavis@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5957
Associate Professor of Art & Art History
Griffiths Arts Center 111
mdenaci@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5058
Ashlee Downing
Ac Dir Student Act & Leader, Volunteer Serve Community Part
Sullivan 326
adowning@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5135
Devin Farkas
Assistant Director Outdoor Program
Newell Field House
dfarkas@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5018
Flip
Senior Secretary Modern Languages
Carnegie 316
mfilippi@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5154
Emma Fredrick
Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology
Flint Hall 216
efredrick@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1879
Maurer Associate Professor of Rhetoric and Communication Arts - Director of the Rhetoric and Communication Program
Griffiths Arts Center 216
kfuoss@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5829
Karen M. Gagne
Adjunct Professor of Gender and Sexuality Studies
84 Park Street, Office 203
kgagne@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5971
AVP
Assistant Vice President of Safety & Security and Emergency Management
76 Park Street
pgagnon@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5609
Alessandro
Assistant Professor & Coordinator of European Studies
Carnegie 308
agiardino@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5999
Professor Glazier
Associate Professor Chemistry
Johnson Hall of Science 317
sglazier@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5855
Tom Greene
Professor of Psychology
SLU London Program
tgreene@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5115
General Biology Course Manager
Johnson Hall of Science 233
mharloe@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5314
Adam's Picture
Associate Professor of Anthropology
Piskor Hall 213
aharr@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5763
Randy Hill
Associate Professor of Performance and Communication Arts
Griffiths Arts Center 220
rhill@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5178
Catherine Jahncke
Hayward Associate Professor of Physics
Bewkes Science Hall 203
cjah@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5496
Val Lehr
Interim Chair of Education
Richardson Hall 6
vlehr@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5677
Stacie
Senior Associate Director of Residence Life, Housing Operations
Sullivan Student Center 228
slapierre@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5252
Picture
Associate Professor of Mathematics - Department Chair
Valentine Hall 118B
dlook@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5976
Charnele
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Sullivan Student Center 229
cluster@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5251
St. Lawrence Gender and Sexuality Studies
Visiting Asst. Professor in Gender & Sexuality Studies, Program Chair
Class of '81
82 Park St., Room 203
jmacgregor@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5285
Dr. Christopher Marquart
Assistant Dean of Student Life and Director of Residence Life and Housing
Sullivan Student Center 231
cmarquart@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5676
Jeffrey Maynes
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Piskor Hall 109
jmaynes@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5650
Erin McCarthy
Professor, Philosophy / Asian Studies; Chair, Philosophy Department
Piskor Hall 111
emccarthy@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5224
Shelley McConnell
Associate Professor, Government
Hepburn Hall 207
smcconnell@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5218
Kristin McKie
Assistant Professor of Government & African Studies
Hepburn Hall 206
kmckie@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5209
ODY Service Desk Manager
Owen D. Young Library, 116
smillington@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5963
Dennis Morreale
Associate Director for Young Alumni Giving
Class of '07
40 East Main 3A
dmorreale@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5321
John Robert O'Connor
Director of Student Activities & Leadership & Student Center
225
joconnor@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5775
Esther Oey
Coordinator, Teacher Education Program and General Studies
Atwood 4
eoey@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5638
Ronnie Olesker
Associate Professor, Government
Hepburn Hall 208
rolesker@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5968
Brenda L. Papineau
Director of Community Based Learning
Class of '02, M'06, M'15
11 Hillside Road, Room 5
bpapineau@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5255
Jessica M. Prody
Faculty Coordinator of the Sustainability Program & Associate Professor of Performance and Communication Arts / Department Chair
Griffiths Arts Center 219
jprody@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5051
Head Coach Crew - Mens
Augsbury Physical Educ. Center 7
grepicky@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5941
Richer
Sergeant, Safety & Security
76 Park Street
dricher@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5555
Rohlfsen
Associate Professor and Department Chair
Piskor Hall 102
lrohlfsen@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5395
Allie Rowland
Assistant Professor of Performance & Communication Arts
Griffiths Art Center, 220
arowland@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5528
Kira Royce
Counselor
Diana B. Torrey '82 Health & Counseling Center | 76 Park Street, Rm 107
kroyce@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5390
Alie Sarhanis
Assistant Director of CSTEP & McNair Scholars Programs
Whitman Annex 15
asarhanis@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5943
karl
Vice President of the University and Dean of Academic Affairs
Vilas 103
kschonberg@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5993
Ginny Schwartz
Adjunct Faculty
not on campus | Send mail to FYP office
gschwartz@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5672
Kathleen M Self
Associate Professor of Religious Studies, Department Chair
Richardson Hall 211
kself@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5347
Paul Siskind
Adjunct Assistant Professor - FYP and FYS
Valentine Hall 218 | Send mail c/o Math Dept.
psiskind@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 5064
Carol Smith
Senior Officer for Corporate & Foundation Relations/Sponsored Research For Operations and Stewardship
Vilas Hall 229
csmith@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5574
estoddard
Dana Professor of Global Studies
82 Park Street 101
estoddard@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5992
Tina Tao
Coordinator of Academic Support
Whitman Annex 16
ktao@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5134
Mike Temkin
Associate Professor of Biology
Johnson Hall of Science 228
mtemkin@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5871
Tara Tent
Associate Director, Counseling Services
Diana B. Torrey '82 Health & Counseling Center | 76 Park Street
ttent@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5392
Professor of Psychology
Flint Hall 110 | Licensed Clinical Psychologist, State of New York
pthacher@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5351
Rene Thatcher's Portrait
Director of Service & Outreach
ODY 59A
rene@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5737
Elyssa Twedt
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Flint 107
etwedt@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5114
Steven
Professor Modern Languages
Carnegie Hall 318
swhite@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5160
Madeleine Wong
Associate Professor and Chair Global Studies, Co-coordinator of Public Health Minor
82 Park Street 102
mwong@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5668
Visiting Instructor Mah Rou Zhaf
Visiting Instructor for Gender & Sexuality Studies
82 Park Street 205
mzhaf@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5576
Director Institutional Research
Vilas Hall 108