Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Kimberly Flint-Hamilton

Kimberly Flint-Hamilton

Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion
Sullivan Student Center 333
kflint@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1881
Tsewang Lama

Tsewang Lama

Coordinator Int'l Student Services
Class of '10, M'15
Student Center
tlama@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5552
Megan Putney, International Student Advisor

Megan Putney

International Student Advisor
Sullivan Student Center 238
mputney@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5141
Robin Rhodes-Crowell

Robin Rhodes-Crowell

Visiting Instructor of English for Academic Purposes/ESOL
Carnegie 307
rcrowell@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5129

Karen Smith

Associate Director of Off-Campus Programs
Carnegie Hall
ksmith@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5945

Elaine White

Executive Secretary Student Life
Sullivan Student Center 233
ewhite@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5311