Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Colleen Manley, PHR

Colleen Manley, PHR

Director of Human Resources for Employee & Labor Relations
Vilas Hall G2
cmanley@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5988
Debra Mousaw, PHR

Debra Mousaw, PHR

Director of Human Resources for Employee Benefits
Vilas Hall G1
dmousaw@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5597

Terri Burdick

Benefits Specialist
Vilas G1
tburdick@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5833

Karen Butler

Hiring and Recruitment Specialist
Vilas G2
kbutler@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5509
Leslie Schneller

Leslie Schneller

Employee Records and Payroll
Vilas Hall G2
lschneller@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5842

Andrew Tefft

Reception and Hourly Hiring
atefft@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5596