News | St. Lawrence University


Alex Whalen, class of 2020, has been awarded the Owen D.
The History faculty would like to recognize History majors, combined majors, and minors who recei
The History Department wishes all the best for our 2020 graduates.  We're proud of you.&nbsp
With the fall term about to begin, and with your incoming students planning ahead for possible in
The Douglas Evelyn Scholarship for Diversity is named in honor of Douglas Evelyn, AASLH president
The following students were inducted into Phi Alpha Theta at a ceremony on April 24, 2019:
An opportunity for digital humanities work at the
The Robert B. Carlisle Research Paper Award winner is Courtney Bliss.  
Inductees into Phi Alpha Theta [history honorary] 2018
Working as a collections storage renovations intern, I spent the summer cleaning, re-housing, and