Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Tim Corbitt

Mr. Timothy J. Corbitt, MSW, LCSW

Director of Health and Counseling Services
Counseling Services | Torrey Health & Counseling Center, 76 Park Street
tcorbitt@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5032
Erin Casey, Clinical Director, Student Health Services

Erin M Casey, PA-C

Clinical Director of Health Services
Health Services | Diana B. Torrey '82 Health & Counseling Center | 76 Park Street
ecasey@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5380
Tara Tent

Tara Tent

Associate Director, Counseling Services
Diana B. Torrey '82 Health & Counseling Center | 76 Park Street
ttent@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5392
Kathryn Ort, Counselor

Kathryn Ort

Counselor
Diana B. Torrey '82 Health & Counseling Center | 76 Park Street
kort@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5392
Stacie Ashley-Ash

Stacie Ashley-Ash

Certified Medical Assistant, Student Health Services
Diana B. Torrey '82 Health & Counseling Center | 76 Park Street
sashley@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5392

Carol Palmer

Courtesy Appointment
cpalmer@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5392

Laura Carter-Bishop

Courtesy Appointment
lcbishop@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5392

Lisa Reno

Courtesy Appointment
lreno@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5392

Jodi Falardeau

Courtesy Appointment - Health Center
jfalardeau@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5392