Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Tim Corbitt

Mr. Timothy J. Corbitt, MSW, LCSW

R. Sheldon `68 and Virginia H. Johnson Director of Health and Counseling Services
Counseling Services | Torrey Health & Counseling Center, 76 Park Street
tcorbitt@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5032
Tara Tent

Tara Tent

Associate Director, Counseling Services
Diana B. Torrey '82 Health & Counseling Center | 76 Park Street
ttent@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5392
Kira Royce

Kira Royce, LMHC

Counselor
Diana B. Torrey '82 Health & Counseling Center | 76 Park Street, Rm 107
kroyce@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5390
Kathryn Ort, Counselor

Kathryn Ort

Counselor
Diana B. Torrey '82 Health & Counseling Center | 76 Park Street
kort@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5392

Rachel Skelly

Courtesy Appointment
rskelly@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 -

Amy Garrow

Courtesy Appointment
Erin Casey, Clinical Director, Student Health Services

Erin M Casey, PA-C

Clinical Director of Health Services
Health Services | Diana B. Torrey '82 Health & Counseling Center | 76 Park Street
ecasey@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5380

Jodi Falardeau

Courtesy Appointment - Health Center
jfalardeau@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5392

Nicole Coates

Courtesy Appointment

Carol Palmer

Courtesy Appointment
cpalmer@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5392

Laura Carter-Bishop

Courtesy Appointment
lcbishop@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5392

Lisa Reno

Courtesy Appointment
lreno@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5392