Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Health Center Staff

Erin Casey, Clinical Director, Student Health Services

Erin M Casey, PA-C

Clinical Director of Health Services
Health Services | Diana B. Torrey '82 Health & Counseling Center | 76 Park Street
ecasey@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5380

Cassandra LaShomb, PA-C

Courtesy Appointment
clashomb@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 -

Sheryl Cruger, MS, RN, APRN-BC,FNP

Nurse Practitioner
scruger@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 -

Carol Palmer, RN

Courtesy Appointment
cpalmer@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5392

Laura Carter-Bishop, LPN

Courtesy Appointment
lcbishop@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5392

Chelsea Mock, LPN

Courtesy Appointment

Lisa Reno

Administrative Assistant
lreno@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5392

Dr. Mariam Asar, MD

Courtesy Appointment

Counseling Staff

Tara Tent

Tara Tent, LMHC

Director of Counseling Services
Diana B. Torrey '82 Health & Counseling Center | 76 Park Street
ttent@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5392
Tim Corbitt

Mr. Timothy J. Corbitt, MSW, LCSW

Counselor
Counseling Services | Torrey Health & Counseling Center, 76 Park Street
tcorbitt@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5032
Kira Royce

Kira Royce, LMHC

Counselor
Diana B. Torrey '82 Health & Counseling Center | 76 Park Street, Rm 107
kroyce@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5390
Kathryn Ort, Counselor

Kathryn Ort, LMHC

Counselor
Diana B. Torrey '82 Health & Counseling Center | 76 Park Street
kort@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5392
Adjunct Instructor of Gender and Sexuality Studies Morolake Odetoyinbo

Morolake (raw-lah-keh) Odetoyinbo, M.S., LMHC

Counselor
84 Park Street #204
modetoyinbo@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5965

Rachel Skelly, CASAC, CPP-G

Substance Abuse Counselor
rskelly@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 -