Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

picture

Ariane Palmer

Administrative Secretary Government & Economics
Hepburn Hall 102
apalmer@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5214
Christopher Buck

Christopher Buck

Associate Professor and Chair of Government
Hepburn Hall 213
cbuck@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5431
Alan Draper

Alan Draper

Michael W. Ranger '80 & Virginia R. Ranger P'17 Professor of Government
Hepburn Hall 104
adraper@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5412
Zenel Garcia

Zenel Garcia

Visiting Assistant Professor
Hepburn 103
zgarcia@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5219

Josh Goodman

Visiting Assistant Professor
Hepburn 208
jgoodman@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5273
Grace Huang

Grace Huang

Charles D., Sarah & John D. Munsil Associate Professor of Government
Hepburn Hall 212
ghuang@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5439
Dr. Jillian Jaeger

Jillian Jaeger

Assistant Professor
Hepburn Hall, 215b
jjaeger@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5974
Kyu-Young Lee

Kyu Lee

Visiting Assistant Professor
Hepburn 9
klee@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5437
Val Lehr

Val Lehr, Ph. D.

Senior Advisor for Libraries and Information Technology and Professor of Government
Richardson Hall 6 | ODY 126
vlehr@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5677
Shelley McConnell

Shelley McConnell

Associate Professor, Government
Hepburn Hall 207
smcconnell@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5218
Kristin McKie

Kristin McKie

Assistant Professor of Government & African Studies
Hepburn Hall 206
kmckie@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5209
Ronnie Olesker

Ronnie Olesker

Associate Professor, Government
Off Campus
rolesker@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5968
karl

Karl Schonberg

Vice President of the University and Dean of Academic Affairs
Vilas 103
kschonberg@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5993
James Sieja

James Sieja

Assistant Professor of Government
Hepburn Hall 210
jsieja@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5279

Retired

ashlaw

Patty Ashlaw

Administrative Secretary Government & Economics
Off campus
Fred Exoo

Fred Exoo

Retired Professor Government
Off Campus
Retired Professor of Government

Joe Kling

Retired Professor Government
Off Campus