Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Kristin McKie

Kristin McKie

Associate Professor of Government & African Studies and Chair of Government
Hepburn Hall 206
kmckie@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5209
Alan Draper

Alan Draper

Michael W. Ranger '80 & Virginia R. Ranger P'17 Professor of Government
Hepburn Hall 104
adraper@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5412
Grace Huang

Grace Huang

Associate Profesor Government
Hepburn Hall 212
ghuang@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5439
James Sieja

James Sieja

Assistant Professor of Government
Hepburn Hall 210
jsieja@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5279
Zenel Garcia

Zenel Garcia

Visiting Assistant Professor
Hepburn 103
zgarcia@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5219
Mert Kartal (profile photo)

Mert Kartal

Assistant Professor of Government
215B Hepburn Hall
mkartal@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5974
Shelley McConnell

Shelley McConnell

Associate Professor, Government
Hepburn Hall 207
smcconnell@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5218
Ronnie Olesker

Ronnie Olesker

Associate Professor, Government
Hepburn Hall 208
rolesker@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5968
Christopher Buck

Christopher Buck

Associate Professor of Government
Hepburn Hall 213
cbuck@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5431
Precious Hall

Precious Hall

Assistant Professor
Hepburn Hall 9
phall@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 5437
karl

Karl Schonberg

Vice President of the University and Dean of Academic Affairs
Vilas 103
kschonberg@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5993
Val Lehr

Val Lehr, Ph. D.

Senior Advisor for Libraries and Information Technology and Professor of Government
Richardson Hall 6 | ODY 126
vlehr@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5677

Emileen Garvin

Administrative Secretary (Temp)
egarvin@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5214

Retired

ashlaw

Patty Ashlaw

Administrative Secretary Government & Economics
Off campus
Fred Exoo

Fred Exoo

Emeritus Professor
Off Campus
Retired Professor of Government

Joe Kling

Retired Professor
Off Campus