Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Faculty

Jayantha Jayman

Jayantha Jayman, Ph. D.

Chair and Associate Professor of Global Studies
84 Park Street, 203
jjayman@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5660
Collins photo

John Collins, Ph. D.

Professor of Global Studies
82 Park St., #201
collins@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5661

Savannah Crowley, M. A.

Adjunct Professor of Global Studies
Class of '14
82 Park Street #102
scrowley@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 1835
photo

Sandhya Ganapathy, Ph. D.

Visiting Assistant Professor of Global Studies
84 Park Street, 201
sganapathy@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5665

Abdul Alim Habib, Ph. D.

Visiting Assistant Professor of Global Studies
82 Park Street #101
ahabib@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 1888
Alison Jenkins Jayman

Alison Jenkins Jayman, Ph. D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Global Studies
82 Park Street, 102
ajenkins@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1871
Carlos Andrés Paredes

Carlos Andrés Paredes, Ph. D. Candidate

Fulbright Scholar in Global Studies
82 Park, 202
caparedes@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5668
Madeleine Wong

Madeleine Wong, Ph. D.

Associate Professor, Director of London Program (2018-19)
82 Park Street 102
mwong@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5668

Staff

Young woman on a mountain peak with Adirondack Mountains behind her.

Lorraine G. Njoki

Administrative Secretary I of Public Health Minor, Global, Gender, Environmental, and Canadian Studies
82 Park Street #103/ Memorial Hall #204
lnjoki@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5965

Retired

Close up of professor

Dr. Eve Stoddard

Charles A. Dana Professor of Global Studies, Emerita
82 Park Street, #200
estoddard@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5992