Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Faculty

Jayantha Jayman

Jayantha Jayman, Ph. D.

Chair and Associate Professor of Global Studies
84 Park Street, 203
jjayman@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5660
Madeleine Wong

Madeleine Wong, Ph. D.

Associate Professor, Interim Chair
82 Park Street 102
mwong@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5668
Photo of Dr. John Collins

John Collins, Ph. D.

Professor of Global Studies
82 Park St., #201
collins@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5661
photo

Sandhya Ganapathy, Ph. D.

Assistant Professor of Global Studies
84 Park Street, 201
sganapathy@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5665

Abdul Alim Habib, Ph. D.

Visiting Assistant Professor of Global Studies
82 Park Street #101
ahabib@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1888
Kristen J. Loutensock

Kristen Loutensock

Andrew W. Mellon Teaching Fellow/Adjunct Assistant Professor
213 Richardson Hall
kloutensock@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5270
Alison Jenkins Jayman

Alison Jenkins Jayman, Ph. D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Canadian Studies
82 Park Street, 102
ajenkins@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1871

Savannah Crowley, M. A.

Adjunct Professor of Global Studies
Class of '14
82 Park Street #102
scrowley@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 1835

Affiliated Faculty

Natalia Singer

Prof. Natalia Singer

Professor of English, Sabbatical 2020/2021
7 University Avenue 201
nsinger@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5898
Dr. Pedro Ponce

Dr. Pedro Ponce

Associate Professor of English
Richardson 203
pponce@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5150
Assistant Professor of Gender and Sexuality Studies  Mah Rou Zhaf

Mahrou Zhaf, Psya. D.

Assistant Professor of Gender and Sexuality Studies
84 Park Street #202
mzhaf@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5576
schrems

Melissane Schrems

Associate Professor, History; Coordinator, Native American Studies, Archie F. and Barbara Torrey MacAllaster Professorship in North Country Studies, 2018-2021
Piskor Hall 112 | Office hours Spring '20 Mondays 1-4 pm and by appt.
mschrems@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5221
Carlos Andrés Paredes

Carlos Andrés Paredes, Ph. D. Candidate

Fulbright Scholar in Global Studies 2018-2019
82 Park, 202
caparedes@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5668

Staff

Retired

Close up of professor

Dr. Eve Stoddard

Charles A. Dana Professor of Global Studies, Emerita
82 Park Street, #200
estoddard@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5992