Employees | St. Lawrence University

Employees

Faculty

Jayantha Jayman

Dr. Jayantha Jayman

Chair and Associate Professor Global Studies
84 Park Street, 203
jjayman@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5660
Collins photo

Dr. John Collins

Professor of Global Studies
82 Park St., #201
collins@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5661

Savannah Crowley

Adjunct Professor
scrowley@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 1835
photo

Dr. Sandhya Ganapathy

Visiting Assistant Professor
84 Park Street, 201
sganapathy@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5665

Abdul Alim Habib

Visiting Assistant Professor
ahabib@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 1888
Jayman

Alison Jenkins Jayman

Adjunct Assistant Professor
82 Park Street, 102
ajenkins@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1871
Carlos Andrés Paredes

Carlos Andrés Paredes

Fulbright Scholar in Global Studies
82 Park, 202
caparedes@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5668
Madeleine Wong

Dr. Madeleine Wong

Associate Professor, Director of London Program (2018-19)
82 Park Street 102
mwong@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5668

Staff

Young woman on a mountain peak with Adirondack Mountains behind her.

Lorraine G. Njoki

Administrative Secretary I for Public Health Minor, Global, Gender, Environmental, and Canadian Studies
82 Park Street #103/ Memorial Hall #204
lnjoki@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5965

Retired

Close up of professor

Dr. Eve Stoddard

Dana Professor of Global Studies
82 Park Street, #200
estoddard@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5992